• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Bro this is hard to say....but max bet stand a better chance as some bros mention before :biggrin:
But if you are lucky enough a 30 credits bet might land you to millions:biggrin: By the way me wish all bros and sis best of luck :biggrin:

Oh ok thanks bro! :smile:

Must max bet or normal bets will do?

This type so mega should favour the big betters...

Densensei

This I totally agree. Once I was winning at the Roulette and then one game official came and asked for my name!!!!! I asked her why.." oh, it's a routine..."...I got pissed off...and from then on, I lost....lost ....and lost ....including my BR and all......this sudden "intrusion" ate into my lucky streak...So do be careful once your mood changes...stop and take a break.

Thanks for sharing Bro.....HUAT!!!!!

Heh.. maybe the game official want to "get to know you better" ( it's a "she", rite?) , but probably kena scared away by your pissed off "aura".. hehe..

Densensei

Thanks bro blackhole....me also got a deep deep burn recently from rws:(
I was after the aruze slots like I kena kong tao like that:( went to atm did a withdraw and withdraw untill dry liao than willing to go home:biggrin:

Oh, which aruze machine did u go crazy on? Those shen long stuff? I went crazy at the Top of Geisha slot in Genting, pumped in 1k rmb,, got an empty egg in return... that one really sianz,, wanna bang machine. I know there's no jackpot to be won, so some may ask why whack so much?

Simple answer : I'm a sucker for Japanese anime girls :P .

Also, there's a chance for 4-5 coloums of wild to appear when the animation appears.

highroller777

Oh ok thanks bro! :smile:

Must max bet or normal bets will do?

This type so mega should favour the big betters...

I observe the CE players; if u play max bet in 1/2 hr, train will come like 2-3x but may not be the BIG one; more often JP4 which is about $50-$80, can't cover max bet play cost, so bo hua?? If you play 30cr, train may come after 1hr or not at all; if it comes it may or may not be the Big one also.
So must be at right time right place, right bet, right mood??
I also notice fr mbs/rws reports, mega jps more often than not kena by passerby/tourist/casual players, can it be 'they' drop for these people for publicity eg. hei come and play anybody also can tio??

Mindless

Saw a young chap hit JP1 37K at GR playing 50 dragons at 100 credit on tue night 10pm.

I was playing 2 machines on Tue evening at GR. This winning 50D and the FK side by side. The 50D was quite good giving features every once a while. But my main target is the FK (with my card). The FK was pretty disappointing and eating up my BR. In the end, i gave up both machines at about 8pm. I thought the JP may drop the next day. I went back on Wed morning and its already gone. Would I have gotten it if I continue to play until 10pm.......:p

Cheers and good luck to all.

Mindless

Saw a young chap hit JP1 37K at GR playing 50 dragons at 100 credit on tue night 10pm.

100cr is $5 per hand. Quite siong. But he is lucky.

Btw, anyone notice the Aristocrat games on the right wall? About 2 week back, a guy max bet 500cr throughout on one of the 50D. It hit almost full screen of Dragons for >200k cr. Hand pay. Shiok.

Mindless

I observe the CE players; if u play max bet in 1/2 hr, train will come like 2-3x but may not be the BIG one; more often JP4 which is about $50-$80, can't cover max bet play cost, so bo hua?? If you play 30cr, train may come after 1hr or not at all; if it comes it may or may not be the Big one also.
So must be at right time right place, right bet, right mood??
I also notice fr mbs/rws reports, mega jps more often than not kena by passerby/tourist/casual players, can it be 'they' drop for these people for publicity eg. hei come and play anybody also can tio??

Agree with you. Its all timing. But the high bet gets the train feature more => they have a higher chance to strike the JP. But no guarantee. So if they don't get the big JP, they will lose more since the line pay at the CE is very lousy. Its quite difficult to chiong CE.

At least for Lux, if they max bet, they get the advantage of not having to choose the treasure box. Personally, I think CE is not worth the max bet.

Mindless

@Mindless

Hi Bro, take care and all the best to you in your games.Hope you strike JP!!! HUAT!!!!

Thanks Bro. I wish I can strike the JP too....but somehow I feel that when I start to understand the game, the features and JP rules, it somehow set in a higher expectation and then becomes like very difficult to get the JP/feature. I still remember when I started playing. gong gong (blur blur), just put in the money and play. Dont even know what symbol to trigger the features but somehow eh, like no expectation and the payment/JP just come as a pleasant surprise.

Now I play with high expectation and BR and hence a bit restrained and a bit unnatural (dont know how to describe). Btw, it seems like in GR, besides the usual aunties, there are now a new batch of high rollers in the evening. They chiong 150-450cr. More difficult to get JP2 and JP3 now. Its mainly going to these players somehow........

Anyway, TGIF everyone.

Megaslots

I was playing 2 machines on Tue evening at GR. This winning 50D and the FK side by side. The 50D was quite good giving features every once a while. But my main target is the FK (with my card). The FK was pretty disappointing and eating up my BR. In the end, i gave up both machines at about 8pm. I thought the JP may drop the next day. I went back on Wed morning and its already gone. Would I have gotten it if I continue to play until 10pm.......:p

Cheers and good luck to all.

you might have gotten it.you are right it the 50D with FK by side.When he gotten it his remaining credit in machine is 230cr $11.50.

Mindless

you might have gotten it.you are right it the 50D with FK by side.When he gotten it his remaining credit in machine is 230cr.

Damn....but my BR may not last until 10pm that day :p

Its quite scary that day. On my right was a 5K. One aunty on 30-60cr gave up after struggling to get feature. Another tougher lady came. She is a big player. She inserted 5X$100 each time and hit 300cr all the way. She was quite lucky to hit a feature with her first $500 and she chose 13 FG. That feature sucks. She inserted a second $500 after finishing in no time. She hit another feature. I was getting quite excited for her. She chose 13 FG again and she hit Chye FH X10!!! I was like wow, that is $4000. That was very lucky since the previous lady just couldn't get any feature.

But like Kia say, easy come easy go. She continued hitting 300cr all the way and the outcome is she finished all the 80k cr before I left at 8 pm that day. I was quite "sim tia" for her. Before I left, I saw her put in another $500. Not sure if she managed to get back from the 5K.

I am curious how much BR this aunty carry. Solid!..:p

Megaslots

Damn....but my BR may not last until 10pm that day :p

Its quite scary that day. On my right was a 5K. One aunty on 30-60cr gave up after struggling to get feature. Another tougher lady came. She is a big player. She inserted 5X$100 each time and hit 300cr all the way. She was quite lucky to hit a feature with her first $500 and she chose 13 FG. That feature sucks. She inserted a second $500 after finishing in no time. She hit another feature. I was getting quite excited for her. She chose 13 FG again and she hit Chye FH X10!!! I was like wow, that is $4000. That was very lucky since the previous lady just couldn't get any feature.

But like Kia say, easy come easy go. She continued hitting 300cr all the way and the outcome is she finished all the 80k cr before I left at 8 pm that day. I was quite "sim tia" for her. Before I left, I saw her put in another $500. Not sure if she managed to get back from the 5K.

I am curious how much BR this aunty carry. Solid!..:p

mindless pardon me i m wrong.I got this feeling you are a lady.Are you?