• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

bearbearfury

Welcome Megaslots. Looks like you and your wife are experts in FFF. Do share with us your experience. Somehow, we are good at getting 3 pandas only :biggrin:

Would love to pick 3 CSY instead. Thanks.:smile:

Hi Megaslot,

I am so envious of you.
any tip for us? keke
btw, what is your bank roll or capital?

Kia0042

Yesterday trip report - Tues from 1PM ~ 11PM ( 10 hours ) !!
It is usual that I had a replacement off day after the PH, so I spent my whole day at RWS - exhausted, fun and a little regret.

I won quite some ( when I mean quite, it is a 5 figures winning, actually $17k+ ). However, after my dinner, my luck started to go "dom ba lay"??? It is true not to eat casino food? I don't believe but now, I better put this in mind.

This was how my day started:
Island machine 5K 905 Max Bet - Feature paid $1000+
Siberian Storm (near cashier), adjust 10cts denom, bet 150cr - Triggerred 16x free spin - $ 2700+
5cts 50Dragon (below Lucky Penny signage) - No feature but hit half page of dragon heads! - $3,100+
5cts 5K - no major big hit but collected here and there after spending about an hour - $1000 +
2cts 5K - also not big hit, a breakeven game, but while playing this machine, I played the 50Dragon next to it,
2cts 50Dragons- max bet feature 1/3 page of dragan heads with other combi winning during feature - $2,200 +
Total winning - $10k+

Probably inspired by bro megaslot about FFF JP prize. I noticed that for the past one week, the prize were given away between 6-8k, unlike last month, it was 15-17k. I decided to give a try since I feel I was lucky! :P I picked the corner machine and max bet for about 10 mins, no feature BUT, YES !!! I won the major JP !!! $7k+ MY FIRST TIME to win a FFF major JP, I was so happy. I picked the coins fast and without thinking (well, my usual way), just 4 coins I picked, 3 were Dragon heads and 1 CSY. :P

Total winning - $10k + FFF JP = $17k+

Stomach feel a bit hungry, so went for my dinner. Eat "Wang Dee Herbal Chicken" with white rice, the taste ~~~ horrible. Finished the white rice with the gravy and left the chicken almost untouched.

So, what's next after dinner, still got plenty of time and 17k+ winning in pocket, so, I decided to leave ....but why my foot brought me to the Premium Slot area? There, my nightmare started .....the first killer was the $1 5D machine, it eat 10k by just returning 3 feature games that payout less than 500credits!!! How can it be !!! that was ridiculous and unimaginable! I was very frastrated but no choice, I told myself better have to cool down and best to gave up since the machine is running a very bad timing. So, I proceeded the 20cts 5D which usually treats me friendly. So what happened yeaterday, it turned into another killer!!! another 3k gone!! Sighzzzz....
Tried 10ct 5K ....another 1.5k gone.... 10cts FK ....1.5k gone... The premium slot area took away from me $16K!! Damn it !!!! I left only 1k of winning and I called myself to stop. I understand well if I continue, not only I am going to lose my last 1k profit winning but also my 5k BR. I decided to leave, I was a little regret, not because I lost the winning, I regret eating that CHICKEN, yak!!!!!:mad:

hokkien

Bro kia congrazs on hitting the jackpot.........but feel sayang for the loses knn.....why dont run when you hit the jackpot.....:(

jjcc888

Bro kia congrazs on hitting the jackpot.........but feel sayang for the loses knn.....why dont run when you hit the jackpot.....:(

WHY WHY WHY - ha .... that's something we ALWAYS ask on HINDSIGHT ba :o :p
Lack of DISCIPLINE lor - can't do Hit & Run bc simply want to continue playing on instead of stopping

Very difficult to stop lah ! :rolleyes: :confused: :(

Kia0042

Lack of DISCIPLINE lor - can't do Hit & Run bc simply want to continue playing on instead of stopping

It was my FIRST time to win FFF major JP yesterday, I was so happy (althought it was only $7k+) and I must admit I was over confidental + greedy. That's why I was killed by that $1 machine. Learnt another lesson. I swear I am not going to touch that $1 machine AGAIN!! Sh%$*T Playing 600cr max bet on a 5cts machine is even more shiok than playing 30cr on $1 machine.

theblackhole

kia is a RWS AGENT while jcc is the prostitute from rws!

don't start all these lah. the guys here and jjcc are good people sharing their experiences. i think this thread has been very good and very honest with sincere people sharing their thoughts. please refrain from such remarks. thank you.

theblackhole

i totally agreed. but now lack of funds and income stop me from patronising the slots and tables. thank you for sharing. i love reading all these. but please be careful. i had this No Run session until almost gone bankrupt. can't stop losing and can't stop playing. this is a very deadly moment. maybe go with someone who can stop you once you hit a bad patch. take care okay all of you.

highroller777

really hate those PRC syndicate at RWS, like vultures preying on us small people; we put all our BR sitting there long long and when the JP is near (even small ones like $500) they will come in force, play max and walked away w our contribution, how to stop them?? one way i guess is not to put the JP max fig so they won't know the ripe time; why don't they do the same tricks on AVP and mega M, they will surely bust.

Kia0042

Wed's trip report - Breakeven

As usual, Double GP night is always crowded, so I started my games from unpopular machine -
Siberian Storm (near cashier), 10cts denom, "test water" with 50cr and it seems to trigger bonus pretty frequent, so increased bet 100cr, triggerred a 16 free spin bouns, payout so so... no gain no lose after earning 40GP points from the machine, the final bonus took me 200spins to trigger, it was at 24x free spins with 150cr bet, total payout 25,000cr + ($2,500+) minus away my "investment" still made a profits of about $1,500. Quit the tiger and went for my fish machine.

Waited for a while, had a bottle of mineral water and cup of milo and coffee and finally I had my favorite 5cts 5K machine, what a good start I had, bet 300cr, triggerred feature within 50spins and payout 44,000cr (2.2k). Thought the machine going to be fun for the rest of the night but I was wrong, although feature hit frequent but payout was between 3000-5000cr (300cr bet), not even enough to cover what I feed in. Eventually, lost the 2.2K winning + 1.5k winning from Siberian and lost 1K BR. Damn it, no choice, I think the 3 coins have taken "leave" and went for holidays liao, so I gave up.
1k Gone.

The 3rd machine I tried was 2cts 5K, the one along the walkway, she was my killer of the night !! Quite a good start, initial gave a good payout of closed 50,000cr from a feature but after that, it just stopped. Honestly, it has been a very very long time I stayed with a machine that took more than 1000spins to hit a feature !! I was tiki + there wasn't any 5K machine available, and also I hate someone "bioing" my machine, I insisted and didn't gave up even I throw in $4k (200,000cr) into that machine, finally I hit a feature that paid me 7500cr....~~~~~ fainted~~~~ thought the machine must have wake up by than since she had already took in 200,000cr. I was wrong once again, my last few thouand credits + 500GP was really "one ong", spinned for 200x without a single sign of feature, LL left the machine.
$4k gone.

When I decided to head back home at around 12:30AM, noticed Island 5K 802 was available, thinking anyway I have lost 5K at PS area, just digged out another 100 bucks to try luck + 500 GP points and try try. Triggerred feature within 30 spins, happy like bird but payout 2,250cr (max bet) Holy SH&*(&T. Gave up. Switched to FK 902, 100 spins triggerred feature, almost finished my credits, the feature retruned 20,000cr (max bet), bloodly hell. Skipped to 905 with only 20,000cr, there my sweetheart ~~~ :p she was waiting for me and why did I left her alone over there? Hit feature within 30spins and returned me a FH Fu x 8 with other small combi winning total payout 110,000cr ($2k+) :p
Next machine FK 805, triggered feature within 100spins too, retriggered 2x with 5 naggets, total payout 66,000cr ($1k+):p. Back to machine 802 again, this round the feature returned me a 36,000cr within 10 spins ($700) :p, last move to FK 902, hit feature pretty soon and retriggered, total payout 60,000cr ($1,200):p. Recovered almost $5k from Island simply with 100 bucks + 500GP in an hour, heng ah. Call it a night.

hokkien

Bro kia (When I decided to head back home at around 12:30AM .......) in the end what time you leave the casino?:biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro kia (When I decided to head back home at around 12:30AM .......) in the end what time you leave the casino?:biggrin:

I reach my office "home" almost 2AM. My office is my 2nd home. :biggrin:
Nearby my office also have hundred of "Ang Mo Chu" but the owners all sleep under the ground one. :biggrin:

Mindless

bro kia the first FFF i got is also a 2c maj at 7k.

I am still waiting for my major leh. Max bet (600 cr) at FFF 5D yesterday. Hit many features but not fantastic payout. Also gotten 4 FFF features. Twice I chose diliberately and twice I quickly just press consecutively. The outcomes all the same..... 3 Pandas :(

The first FFF feature was ~$100. All the remaining 3 happen too close and only for little ~$30 each for the mini.

Anyway. My Wed report is as usual. I am very scared of double points Wed. Somehow, the machines are less friendly. Instead of earning double points, I used up my BR and alot of my GP to play..... It was a disaster Wed.:(

My Thur report is better. Started with Pink Panther returns 2c. Max bet and hit the Pink Panther features twice and for the first time, I hit a JP1 ($100+). I have been very curious how does this JP works. Now I know. Moved on to ID. Only 1 5K available. I played for a while before the features start to come. Pretty consistent and my credit went up to 200k. The features have been so consistent that I didnt want to stop and soon it dropped to 100k. Alamak. Decided to give up and hopefully not too late and moved to a FK. Max bet again this time 600 cr. Alamak, no features even until I used up all my 100k cr. Shit. Then a lady keep bioing my machine walking up and down and watched me play. I was also stubborn not to walk away cos I didnt want to pass the machine to her. In the end, I regretted for "cutting my nose to spike my face". I used up all my BR on this FK. Arrrggggggh. Luckily I am not Bruce Banner (Hulk).

Not wanting to give up so soon, I got my backup BR and moved to smoking area. Saw the Lux at $31k. Try try....and down another $500. Gave up and moved to PS. Try here and try there before I finally got a 5K that gave me many features. But all the payout were so so. No big win, just consistent features to prevent a one way street. Managed to grow to 230k credits. Times up, I withdrew the TITO and never looked back.

Final scorecard.....almost breakeven .... if I dont count all the GP points used and the NN slots voucher exchanged. Well, better than Wed :smile:

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

bro kia the first FFF i got is also a 2c maj at 7k.

A brief recap of my Grand/Top Level JP winning over the past 12 years
2000 - 35k Cash Expresss in Melbourne (my last overseas trip, since then I can't travel)
200? - 35k KingKongCash, same day hit another time 30k KingKongCash - Virgo
2009 - 12k KingKongCash - LongJie
2010 Jul - 47k RWS Island Delight
2011 Nov - 20k RWS Island Delight

2010 - till date 2nd level JP
CashExpress 2cts/5cts - more than 10 times - amount between 5k+ ~ 14k+
Island delight - more than 30times - amount 1K + 4k+
Goldrush- more than 5 times - amount 3k+ 9k+
FFF 2ct - 7k+
Probably some more that I cannot remember. :p

Same here, I have lost more than what I've won.

Kia0042

Bro megaslot,
Can you still remember how many coins did you picked to hit the Major prize?
I only picked 4 coins.
I always believe JP is pre-programmed, if the machine is set to release the JP, 8~9 coins out of the 12 are Dragons. So, no matter which 3 you picked, you won't miss it.

Bro Mindless,
Pink Panther - fun meh, huh? I tried before but it really cannot attract me.

Mindless

Bro Mindless,
Pink Panther - fun meh, huh? I tried before but it really cannot attract me.

I played too much Aristocrats. So once a while I will try others. Sometime IGT COE, Sib Tiger. Sometime WMS. Sometime Pink Panther.

I hit a very good payout on the Pink Panther Lakota before - 98k credit on one free spin (Max Bet). So partly because of past good experience, I will still try try lah.

Of course, the main dish are still 5K & 5D. Even though FK is a similar game, somehow, it is less popular. I have not come across any substitute for 5K and 5D yet. No one came close.....

Cheers.

jjcc888

I have received 2 SMSes on MBS Concerts in August :

1. Some Taiwanese singers for this evening's 24/8
[not going since am not familiar with them]

2. Tsai Chin for 31/8/12 8pm MBS Ballroom
- will be going for once with my mom since she also likes Tsai Chin
(she's hoping that this MBS Concert will not be too loud for her unlike the DIVAS Concert I brought her to at Genting years ago - she still keeps complaining that the band was much too loud and covered-up the singers' voices - that such 'NOISE' is NOT for her etc etc etc :rolleyes: :o)

Hmmm .... somehow they don't send out by email anymore but using SMS instead for such concert notifications ?

Wish MBS will still send out the FREE ROOMS emails to me ........