• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

There are 15 AVP machines right from the start of the opening of the casino. UNLESS new machines were added since three weeks ago? That was my last visit three weeks ago and are still 15 machines.

Anyone can verify the total number of AVP machines NOW?
Was at RWS yesterday so went to check AVP JP at 2.16 million.

Also, counted the machines-

4 rows of 5 each and 1 row of 5 at the side, total 25 AVP machines.

slotmania

Was at RWS yesterday so went to check AVP JP at 2.16 million.

Also, counted the machines-

4 rows of 5 each and 1 row of 5 at the side, total 25 AVP machines.
Wow! They added 10 new AVP machines. Must check them out soon. Thanks for update bro.

tchno

u guys should just go mbs...

The problems with MBS for me is that the membership card is not recognized elsewhere. The points are basically quite useless.
They also do not have the high Power Aruze games and many others that I liked

The local membership cards are not recognised and i had to earn my way thru to get the ruby card in venetian. Macau.

For Rws, my membership tier is recognised across all the resorts world properties, I can use very minimal points for cruise in singapore, hongkong, Taiwan, japan and also books hotels in genting.

And also the hosts at rws are friendlier and I can ask them any questions or request for help thru whatsapp. RWS also has newer machines that MBS dosen have yet!
Looking forward to the 170 new machines that are coming to RWS soon. Although I agree recently RWS machines are harder to win on.

highroller777

LUX players have increased...

1. Aunty Jenny - she is the statistician. Since rws open, she has kept a record of all Diamond drops. She also is the informal lead who send sms to her kakis about the level of progressive jp at Lux.

2. The Couple - this husband and wife team (wife has long hair) is the max player type but on a hit and run basis. you can see them switching machines every 5 minutes.

3. Man in white shoes. This is my idol! he plays max credits non stop for hours. Solid guy. I like!

4. Gangster - this shortie fucker carries a LV sling bag. He is a real gangster so beware. His side of his hair has a little bit shaved off. I am sure he is from the secret society by some of the conversations i overheard.

5. Gangster Galfriend - I think she is the gal of the Gangster. Short hair, got the sour face type. Damn ugly. She is a scavenger of big players. I always see that she will "bio" Man in White machine.As soon as Man in White leaves, she will play his machine. A digusting Pua cb gal. UGLY!

6. 80 credit man and galfriend - this guy and his chio galfriend always play 40, 80, or 120 credits. Nothing fantastic but i must say his girl is very pretty and sexy. She plays small, usually 20 to 30 credits.

7. Jane - this one super big player. Max play all the way. She has my respect.

8. Fat man - this fat man looks like your typical Chinese business man. Hoever, he carries a Samsung Note just like Man in White. I dont like him. He is a very cunning fat towkay look.

9. Skinny tall man and his wife. This guy is another max credit players. Damn solid. A true player! Wife a bit plumb and like to wear spaghetti strap.

10. Mad Woman - there is a mad woman with long hair. She resembles Sedako from the Ring. Avoid her at all costs!

11. The Rough face man - this guy speaks teochew. He looks gangsterish..but actually is a nice man. Another big player...

12. The botak Indonesian - this guy is an above average player. Nice guy.

13. Skinny Spaghetti strap gal - got the COME FUCK ME look...haha

There are also at least another 10 players who play max 240credits which i have not named above.

Last diamond drop on Friday afternoon. No 7 got it....

How about GR players, been there and watched quite many regulars, only notable ones to me are the two sis max players always bang hard on buttons...

jjcc888

Went in to check on my MBS Sands Rewards Card Status
Now BELOW the 1888 Diamond Point Status altho STILL reflected as being Diamond there
Now only have 1635 Points & almost $680 left :o :(

STILL NOT giving me any FREE Rooms (not since May) :mad:

BTW Guys
I need to get my $100 NN Slot Credits within a month from RWS
Confirm the GPs WON'T be deducted here ?
I want to retain my precious GPs for things like Cruises etc

Kia0042

Went in to check on my MBS Sands Rewards Card Status
Now BELOW the 1888 Diamond Point Status altho STILL reflected as being Diamond there
Now only have 1635 Points & almost $680 left :o :(

STILL NOT giving me any FREE Rooms (not since May) :mad:

BTW Guys
I need to get my $100 NN Slot Credits within a month from RWS
Confirm the GPs WON'T be deducted here ?
I want to retain my precious GPs for things like Cruises etc

Yes, it is best to redeem by 31 July because there is no guarantee that the promotion will extent for another month. Players should check with the counter on 24th of the month to know if the promotion has been extended, if so you can redeem your NN slot credit before 30 Aug.
The redemption program does not deduct your GP.

Kia0042

u guys should just go mbs...

I was with MBS on my 2nd year levy and I "lost until scared".
Since you suppost MBS slots, can you advise which are the machines that have higher payout percentage? Please name those at basement coz I don't visit level 1 non-smoking area. I am thinking to dine at Imperial Treasure and exchange few bottles of wine in this 1 or 2 weeks time so if there is any good "recommedation" I may pay a short visit to basement 1.

Kia0042

plus another 2 k at lux....dead dead dead....

You may want to try out Penny slot area, the machines seems much friendly compare to AVP and LUX. Thought they are mostly 2cts machines, no progressive prize and can't let you win big big, but at least 5k BR can last 2 ~ 3 trips.
Play with Fun.

Mindless

Dear RWSSLOTS, just curious, how many times have you gotten the Lux Jp1? Presumably, you must have done well before to be so obsessed with Lux.

With $2-3k BR per trip, you need to at least get one Lux JP1 (assume $30k) in every 10 trips. If you cannot do so or have not done so, I think it is not worth chasing.

I agree with Kia that with your kind of BR, you could potentially have very fun outing at GR, Island D, PS ......etc instead of Lux and AVP. At least for Lux, you still can try to hit JP1 within 10 tries to breakeven. For AVP, it could be a bottomless pit since nobody knows when it is ripe, max betting ($20/spin) is required and they have just made it more difficult by increasing the number of AVP machines.

Cheers and good luck to all.

Kia0042

I was at 5cts FFF for 30mins last night and I saw many LUX supporters chasing after the 30k+ jackpot, I wonder anyone won it last night coz I hardly hear the LUX feature, probably some machines sound tune are low or mute??
Burning $1k at LUX is an easy task and to win $500 is 10x harder than playing at other slot areas. Thus, I choose to have fun at other areas rather than stressing myself at LUX, even the top prize is 30k or 35k, I don't feel tempted to join in the chase.

RWSSLOTS

I was at 5cts FFF for 30mins last night and I saw many LUX supporters chasing after the 30k+ jackpot, I wonder anyone won it last night coz I hardly hear the LUX feature, probably some machines sound tune are low or mute??
Burning $1k at LUX is an easy task and to win $500 is 10x harder than playing at other slot areas. Thus, I choose to have fun at other areas rather than stressing myself at LUX, even the top prize is 30k or 35k, I don't feel tempted to join in the chase.
LUX DIAMOND dropped twice within 2 hours 10plus and 11plus tonight tuesday. The first 31k plus the second 25k plus. Pluc bonus spin winning, the person took back almost 60k dollars!

No 3 on my list won both!

Mindless

Tue afternoon. Not crowded.
Started with 2c 5K near AVP. Sucks. Decided to try the AVP for fun. Played 120. A lady was up $2k max betting. In the end I think she gave back after continuing to max bet. I was not getting any feature, so I moved around. Finally the 3rd AVP machine I played gave me 15 spin with Extra wild. It retriggered 3 times for total of 60 spins.....:smile: Collected $900.

Move to PS. Started with Aruze Emperor. Played 250 credits and hit feature which retriggered once. Not too bad, collected $600. Go to 2c FFF. Played Lucky 88 and 5D. Lucky 88 was good for my first feature. Subsequent feature sucks. Overall, I was up about $2k. Moved to IGT Siberian tiger. Today, this machine sucks. Eat $1k with no bones.

Moved to 5K and FK. So so features, no pleasant surprise. Moved to try a machine I seldom play - Ainworth...Shit, down another $600 with no feature. Starting to regret for "playing" around.

Finally I was down $1k. Decided to move to a 5D. Max bet and hit 2 retrigger. Back in business to recover and only $200 up. Times up and call it a day with mixed feelings.......:smile::mad:

Kia0042

LUX DIAMOND dropped twice within 2 hours 10plus and 11plus tonight tuesday. The first 31k plus the second 25k plus. Pluc bonus spin winning, the person took back almost 60k dollars!

I arrived RWS at about 6-7PM yesterday and I saw LUX 31k was still there and when I left PS area at about 10PM, it's gone.

I was almost killed by Siberian Tiger but was saved by 5K last night. My first machine to kick off for the night was Siberian Tiger, the very first spin I hit the button I won a page of stack wilds with winning $500+, happy like bird thought it was my lucky day so started to play max, for almost 600 spins + tiki, I burnt 2k+! without a feature! F*&^#K! balance a few hundred bucks no choice but to give up coz I still wanted to play my favourite 5K. I picked 2cts 5k instead of 5cts coz my BR was low, I was betting 150cr for about 80spins without feature and I didn't feel like going home as early as 8PM, so I reduced my bet to 60cr, guess what, I hit the feature after I changed my bet amount, picked 10 free spins and hit cai x30! 48,000cr almost a thousand dollars. Hit & Run but ran not too far away, just 2 machines next to it, the 5cts 5K, inserted in my tito spinned for about 250 times but the machine was friendly enough, althought it took 250spins to hit a feature but it didn't really eat a lot coz here and there I have got FH cai, FH lu, FH Aces, etc..... Well, my first feature didn't turned out a good one and the subsquent feature game hit between 50-100 spins, the payout was also ave, however I was able to made about $500 from the machine after more than an hour play. I felt that I have enough fun with 5K for the day. I decided to try a bit of 2cts FFF 5D. No luck at FFF at all, $500 at 5 different 5D machines without a feature. So I decided to return back to that 2cts 5K machine, taking a "risk" to play coz I always feel that if a machine can pay, it will pay. In deed I was quite right to play that machine again, I have got another FH Cai ! but this time I picked 15 free spins and the multiplier was 8, however my bet was 300cr this time, along with FH Cai, I have got FH Aces as well making my winning a closed 100k credits. :p Hit and Run for the 2nd time. When I decided to call it a night and walked towards to the exit, i passed the 4 in a low 5D machines (near Remix) and I decided to give it try since I have not get any fun from 5D yet, I picked the corner machine which I ever won a few times FH Fish & Qilin x15, what a suprise that it gave me a FH Fish x10 and FH Aces x15 on my first feature game, 150cr bet only and yet a 1k+ winning, pocket and run lor! I told myself, I will be back tomorrow. :p

Mindless

...... gave me a FH Fish x10 and FH Aces x15 on my first feature game, 150cr bet only and yet a 1k+ winning, pocket and run lor! I told myself, I will be back tomorrow. :p

That was fun to get the FH pictures. I didnt get those yesterday despite moving around and trying out most of the 5D, 5K. Good luck.

Cheers.

RWSSLOTS

Today Diamond dropped past midnite...i tink about 27k plus. Saw the winner. Its the 80 credit player with his pretty galfriend who got it.

RWSSLOTS

me dun dare to play lux after successive losses....sigh....tried avp today, died 500.

then try GR, also die 500.

play stupid ainsworth in penny slots area die another 500

luck is bad...tail between my legs and walk out

Mindless

me dun dare to play lux after successive losses....sigh....tried avp today, died 500.

then try GR, also die 500.

play stupid ainsworth in penny slots area die another 500

luck is bad...tail between my legs and walk out

Ainsworth in pS is really bad. My past attempt all failed too.

Yesterday evening, I was at PS. played 150/ 300 credits on a 5d and managed to hit features twice at 300 credits. Was very excited and guessed what, the payout was only 2500 credits &$@/###!!!!!

Managed to hit feature on another 5d at 300 credits and again miserable payout of 3000 credits. What's wrong with the features man........ On the other hand, a guy next to me played 30 credits and chose 20 free games and hit Fish FH x 3........ Sigh.