• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

slotmania

wah piang....i broke even today on roulette. so decided to leave. i pass by avp corner machine at about 1240am and saw this guy whacked max credit and huge huge claim. the damn meter was at $8k plus and still running...hope its not your input...oh dear

Nope not me. I punchek and left at 4.00pm.

Kia0042

Brought home some profits from 5K machine yesterday, started with 150cr but finished $500 in 10mins, reduced bet to 60cr and managed to recover a little back after an hour play. Feature hit pretty frequent at 50-80spins, increased bet to 150cr, hit 5Queens + 2 fishes x30, followed feature game hit again Cai with Aces FH x8. Pocket in 3k+, Run! :p

Kia0042

Played AYP today at RWS. Made $6k at once stage then went crazy and bet maximum. Whacked all the way to chase the $2Million JP. In the end lost $9K SIGH!

Seems like you did not put my word in mind, won 6k still not satisfied ah? Next time have chance to win another 6k, better run lor.

Kia0042

If JP1 was $76k last night, then it should be gone by now. Wonder who is the lucky one.
If is not gone yet, I imagine all the machines would be occupied. Cheers and good luck to all the punters.

Arrived RWS at about 7PM last evening, GR top prize gone, as at 7PM only 31k+, so i supposed the top prize was released at about 1-3PM. Whoever chasing after the JP the previous evening, really shiong! I cannot imagine, how many became PANDA's eyes?
CE 135k grand prize also gone, back to 52k.

Mindless

Arrived RWS at about 7PM last evening, GR top prize gone, as at 7PM only 31k+, so i supposed the top prize was released at about 1-3PM. Whoever chasing after the JP the previous evening, really shiong! I cannot imagine, how many became PANDA's eyes?
CE 135k grand prize also gone, back to 52k.

At 1pm yesterday, JP1 GR was already $30,800. So it was gone probably at late morning.

I tried for a while at GR, but no luck. Moved into PS. Did better to trigger feature at a 5D. Also played some other Aristocrat games on auto with small bet for some fun. Tried Tiger, Tigress and Koala games. OK for some fun.

Moved further to try 2c FFF. Didnt get the kind of good games that Bro Kia had described..... Moved back to try the non progressive 5D/5K. Had some decent features to double up BR. Decided to call it a day. Walked past Lux which was about $31k. Decided to try for fun with $100. Managed to trigger a few times of features playing 60/90 credits and grew my $100 to $2.5k. This is better than the JP2. I manage to get the lux feature twice but no luck in choosing the gems. My profits are from the line pay. So I decided to finally call it a day and chiong for the door. !!!

Btw, alot of the vultures were at lux with familiies and friends. They chop seats and not playing and looking at the JP monitor. This is very bad.

Mindless

This morning, itchy hand decided to try my luck again at another play ground at 2nd floor. My usual 5K, FK, 5D were all very unkind. The first 5K, I chose 15 games and it retriggers. Chose 20 games and total credits from 35 free games are only 750!!!

Moreover I was quite reckless to play 150. I returned almost half the profits from yesterday in just under 1 Hr. Silly me!!!

My hypothesis: Wed Double Points special - The catch is the payouts will be tightened. So far, I have never gotten much good luck on Wed. Anyone wants to comment, or is it just me being at the wrong place wrong time???

Kia0042

I find that the Lambo prize 5cts 5K machine, the one and only located at level 2 very stubborn most of the time, I never like that machine. Same to that FK, both equally stubborn. Each time I touch them, I lost. :( I rather play the progressive prizes 5D machines behind.

Kia0042

Lux was 32k+ when I left RWS at about 10PM last evening, walked by and saw not many people leh. I almost wanted to sit down and play but was stopped by a strange smell, one of player was wearing strong perfume, I really cannot tarhan that so-called "fragrant".

Mindless

I find that the Lambo prize 5cts 5K machine, the one and only located at level 2 very stubborn most of the time, I never like that machine. Same to that FK, both equally stubborn. Each time I touch them, I lost. :( I rather play the progressive prizes 5D machines behind.

Do you find that it is not difficult to trigger feature on that 5K? But the difficulty is getting a good feature. Somehow I am a sucker for machines that give features. Out of many, hopefully I can get just one very good one.

That FK, I have seen the regular high roller doing very well (he always max bet and choose 10 FG). I have not done well on this before but I will always try whenever I go there. One of the filipino regular told me she ever bet 600 cr once and gotten Fish FH X30..... :eek:

Anyway, I blame my run-out luck. I did put another $500 in 3 of the 5D behind but didnt even get any feature. Just not my day.

Mindless

Lux was 32k+ when I left RWS at about 10PM last evening, walked by and saw not many people leh. I almost wanted to sit down and play but was stopped by a strange smell, one of player was wearing strong perfume, I really cannot tarhan that so-called "fragrant".

So lucky I didnt chiong with my winning. I left about 7.30pm. Probably they are disappointed that it didnt dropped and zao/pok liao. It is very shiong to max bet for the JP. If dont max bet, you have to choose the boxes for the gems.

Somehow, I dont have good experience in choosing boxes. I have never chosen well playing JP Party, Lux, FFF, Wolf, WOz. Always kanna the wrong one........

bearbearfury

Even since i have unbanned in late apr. I have made 9 trips to RWS and all 8 trips, i lost all my BRs. I have made 2 trips to MBS, I have also lost my BRs.

I am only small time slot player with a few hundred BR for each trip.

I do notice that RWS slots are equally as tight as MBS now from what i can see and feel.....

Not sure whether do you guys feel the same?

Kia0042

Even since i have unbanned in late apr. I have made 9 trips to RWS and all 8 trips, i lost all my BRs. I have made 2 trips to MBS, I have also lost my BRs.

I am only small time slot player with a few hundred BR for each trip.

I do notice that RWS slots are equally as tight as MBS now from what i can see and feel.....

Not sure whether do you guys feel the same?

I have not been to MBS for months and I am not aware if they have made any adjustment (i doubt so). I still prefer RWS slots, to be frank, it is not often to meet a machine that "eat and eat" and never payback, it must be your super unlucky day if you met such super bad timing machine. Generally most of the slot machines at RWS payback some or even let you recover all your BR after a certain timing, however it is the players that choose to stay until they run out of BR, as when they finished their BR (maybe 1k or 2k), another player sit down and win the money that suppose to payback to the previous player, this is call timing. If the 2nd player win and run, the 3rd player may have to "invest" a little before he/she can get a payback. However, machines do have good/bad timing, if you meet a bad timing machine, it just doesn't payback no matter how long or how much you play, whoever sit down also gone case, hence, don't be "ti ki", if the machine doesn't pay, it will not pay you for the rest of the day, so Learn to Give Up, just walk away from that machine and locate another one far away, don't look back.

Have not been to MBS for months, is the Great Exchange promotion still on? :rolleyes: Time to refil my wine cabinet, would like to pay $100 levy and visit the casino after getting my wines from Imperial treasure.

Kia0042

Do you find that it is not difficult to trigger feature on that 5K? But the difficulty is getting a good feature. Somehow I am a sucker for machines that give features. Out of many, hopefully I can get just one very good one.

That FK, I have seen the regular high roller doing very well (he always max bet and choose 10 FG). I have not done well on this before but I will always try whenever I go there. One of the filipino regular told me she ever bet 600 cr once and gotten Fish FH X30..... :eek:

Anyway, I blame my run-out luck. I did put another $500 in 3 of the 5D behind but didnt even get any feature. Just not my day.

That's why I've often wondered if this 2 machines FK & 5K are meant for high rollers? I always get nothing from this 2 machines when I play 60cr or 150cr. :rolleyes:

Kia0042

So lucky I didnt chiong with my winning. I left about 7.30pm. Probably they are disappointed that it didnt dropped and zao/pok liao. It is very shiong to max bet for the JP. If dont max bet, you have to choose the boxes for the gems.

Somehow, I dont have good experience in choosing boxes. I have never chosen well playing JP Party, Lux, FFF, Wolf, WOz. Always kanna the wrong one........

That's why I always tell ppl don't chase after JP, it's a suicidal act.

highroller777

Regulars at RWS told me they fed up with the china syndicate who come and chope seat, wait for correct timing and hit max when it's nearer JP release time; my question is do they really get JP this way (playing max?) and when is the correct timing to start pumping the machine. Apparently the regulars complain to the mgt about this syndicate and they can't do anything?

Mindless

Regulars at RWS told me they fed up with the china syndicate who come and chope seat, wait for correct timing and hit max when it's nearer JP release time; my question is do they really get JP this way (playing max?) and when is the correct timing to start pumping the machine. Apparently the regulars complain to the mgt about this syndicate and they can't do anything?

I think they do have some success to be able to continue to do this for prob since the casino opens. The only way to rid of them is to remove the cap info. Then no one will be able to time the JP.

highroller777

That's what I thought but apparently the max players seem to get most of the JP so the 'higher chance' sure works; sigh.... can't afford to play max. Got to hope for more free spins and higher multiplier wins then. I'm sure the syndicate avoids the mega million JP as it is just hard to gauge when it will drop.

Kia0042

Well we have discussed about this topic a few times, is it true that max bet will get the JP? As far as I know, it is quite true that higher bet have higher chance to hit the JP. But I have seen and experienced that an average bet player with longer play time do have a higher chance to hit the JP too.
Take GR JP2 for example, when is the best time to "enter the battle field", $4.3k? $4.5k or $4.7k ?
Estimate time taken for the prize grows $100 per hour from 4.3 ~ $4.7 and $100 in half hour from 4.7k ~ 5k, therefore:
1) if you enter at $4.3k, you are able to choose your favorite machine/game and get prepare to stick to the same machine for 5-6 hours, BR needed $2-3k, play average bet.
2) if you enter at $4.5k, not much chance to get your favorite machine/game, so pick a corner machine if possible, play average bet.
3) if you enter at $4.7k, probably not many seats left and prepare $3-4k BR to play max bet, this is time when the "chinese bandits" enter the battle field, they do nothing much but chop seats or start with 1cr bet, whenever the prize gets closer to $4.8k, they will start hitting max bet button for 1-2mins continuously, if the JP does not release after $4.8k, they will go back to 1cr bet or halt. They repeat the same action when the JP is reaching $4.9k. Frankly speaking, not many of us can afford to challenge with these bandits, their BR are stronge, they have 5-10 machines running / playing in the same habit, althought most of us think that JP is random but still, it picks a machine that is played by a "potential player", that is, higher bet or constant bet player.
If I intend to chase after the JP2 on that day, I pick 1) and so far I have made twice. :wink:
When you have 3-4k BR, why "itchy backside" go and compete with those bandits for the 4k+ JP2?? Why not save your energy (BR) and enjoy your game at other slot areas, what for making ownself so unhappy.

I am sick of those PRCs however, listen to the grumbling and complainting of locals are even more sickening! There were so many times that I cannot tarhan the grumbling and gaveup my seat at 4.7k, why these "charbo" and aunties so "law saw"? really tar bolei tarhan their mouths, they can grumble/complaint with their playing partners all the way till the JP drops! for a few hours and they don't seems to get thirty???:confused:

Most Jackpot related articles refer JP is random and make slot players to believe it does NOT mean that Min bet players have no chance to win the JP. However, they did not mention which type of JP. For mystery progressive JP like GR, Island, Hollywood or Indian Dreaming, Min bet player to win the JP is a very rare case. For Min bet players who wish to hit JP better choose hyperlink machines like CashExpress or FaFaFa.:wink: