• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Skin trade copy and paste stuff

SkinTrade

Very easy to get AIDS from pinoys

jzqR69b.jpg

Re: 52 year old still got urge?

Stay away from bitches lah.. Nothing but problems only..

Re: Typical sinkie bitch making demands

Stay away from such bitches lah.. Knn.. She uses men for her own benefit and convenience.. Tell her to go fuck herself.

Re: Typical sinkie bitch making demands

sound like she needs krafty.

Krafty fail all her requirements.....he is fat old bald and pockmarked faced.
Only one criteria he can debate to pass....he doesn't have a car but drives a taxi....different but same same to some

Re: 52 year old still got urge?

50 years old still dare to charge $150 per hour?
Kns I will pay if she looks like Liza Wang or Jenny.

Re: Fat pinoy call herself slim

When a gal is confident of their own body they are considered slim to themselves. Look at how confidently she posed.
also likely her potential client r angmoh or shitskin.
she is slim to this targetted group. Angmoh n shitskin have weird views and taste.