• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkies in Yishun, Jurong West, Choa Chu Kang, Bishan Toa Payoh should stop reproducing more siao langs and wear condoms!!!!!

nabeifuckpap

Kena a lot of siao lang sinkies from all this stupid places, low SES cheebais at work anyhow fuck people play politics, in public areas can see all their stupid low SES behavior you thought you're in some 3rd world country

Nabei and a lot of the fuckers from this places you can find them in GLCs and local sinkie companies truly the epitome of insanity

Tiagong from opposition SDP a certain part of Choa Chu Kang full of sinkie couples with autistic kids, sibei jialat

I know a lady who lives in Toa Payoh but drives down to Orchard Road through Scotts Road to work.

Should she keep her legs closed? :unsure:

A Singaporean

I have always advocate the sterilisation of all low class coolie gene Sinkies for the sake of future generations.