• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies are truly stupid especially the poor Sinkies. And here is why....

A Singaporean

Sinkies have been complaining about the price of food in hawker centres from chicken rice to kopi o etc. Hawkers have no families ? Their families don't have to eat ? Inflation does not impact them ? Sinkies are fucking retards. Instead of fighting to ensure high paying jobs go to Sinkies they go after the hawkers. Sia suay. No wonder PAP is never worried about election and thus focus on their own erection.
Meanwhile Ramesh laughs all the way to the bank.

Indeed. Hawker is not a monopoly, they wouldn't suka suka increase prices on a whim. :wink:

Focus on the real enemy which caused the inflation to happen, especially through facilitating money laundering and rent collection. :biggrin:

Unfortunately, most daft Sinkies can't overcome the mental stumbling block: the suggestion that the PAP govt is neither benevolent nor competent. No wonder 95% vax rate lah. The 'education' system and the mockingbird media have done their job. :cool:

U think hawkers are suffering? Come on they are not innocent and suffering fools like u make them out to be. They reduced the portions of food, use cheaper ingredients and charge u more for every single extra.