• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Pests - Useless Unemployed Uneducated Uncultured Uncles (UUUUU)

ivebert

Anyone notice that there is prominent group of loser Sinkies:
Useless Unemployed Uneducated Uncultured Uncles or 5U :biggrin:

Alot of the angry loser posts you see on temasekreview, yahoo and online citizen come from this group of UUUUU.:rolleyes:

Instead of complaining, how come they don't go do something useful in their life??? :mad:

Cheebye, got so many jobs as maids, waiter, toilet washer, construction workers, grocery stockers waiting for them but yet they choose to shake legs at home!?:rolleyes:

One example is Ramseth, the freelance translator. LOL everyone knows you can translate anything on translate.google.com. What a fucking loser.:oIo:

ivebert

To remove these pests, HDB has been selling expensive flats so Sinkie pests (both females and males) have to work their whole life to pay off their housing loan.

This is world-class solution from a world-class government to prevent breeding another generation of UUUUU. :biggrin:

This will reduce the social capital spent on these losers and also force them to save for the retirement. Without HDB's grand plan, all these pests will be wasting their money on PRC farmer prostitutes and gambling on 4D.

I praise PAP and MBT especially!

BusNo64

u will see lots of them in the library...hogging newspapers...sleeping and snoring on sofa...chatting loudly on their hp in reading room.... putting theri stinkin feet on the chair.....all library should build a special room for them called cheebye uncle corner (CUC) where all the cheebye uncles can only go there and then banned them from the rest of the library....:mad:

ivebert

u will see lots of them in the library...hogging newspapers...sleeping and snoring on sofa...chatting loudly on their hp in reading room.... putting theri stinkin feet on the chair.....all library should build a special room for them called cheebye uncle corner (CUC) where all the cheebye uncles can only go there and then banned them from the rest of the library....:mad:

Kao!

Newspaper less than $1 also want to cheapstake

KNN chao cheebye pests

Where do you think the PAP gets their support from, if these Cheebye Uncles have not given them that. They had worked through the yeras, some maybe indirectly related to you by blood, SINgapore is a small place. They derserve the rest...some libraries have senior citizens corner...if you can't beat the old uncles for the newspapers..go buy one yourself...

Afterall that is why the libraries are for....:rolleyes:

Wow... the next generation of sinkie basher has outdone me.Well done. I guess i have to pass the baton.

You guys describe sinkieness way much better than me.

Yes, these bunch of 5U sinkies are a total waste of space on earth. They should be terminated as soon as possible. NO fucking balls and yet talk so much crap, plus they even try to educated others while they themselves hide their balls away.

How in the world can a human behave like this?

Char_Azn

Wow... the next generation of sinkie basher has outdone me.Well done. I guess i have to pass the baton.

Yes, these bunch of 5U sinkies are a total waste of space on earth. They should be terminated as soon as possible. NO fucking balls and yet talk so much crap, plus they even try to educated others while they themselves hide their balls away.

One of your UUUUU just appeared :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

exSINgaporean

Kao!

Newspaper less than $1 also want to cheapstake

KNN chao cheebye pests

"A Sinkie has the following traits

1) Lowly educated and has no university degree
2) Visit prostitutes 'cos he got an ugly wife
3) Gamble on 4D and in casinos
4) Steal movies, songs and games.
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Has never been to Europe or America.
7) Speaks irritating and disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in a small pigeonhole apartment
9) Frequent hawker centers for food"

Sounds more like your dad!

ivebert

Thank you but don't pass your baton to others.

You are still required to draw fire away from me :biggrin:

ivebert

"A Sinkie has the following traits

1) Lowly educated and has no university degree
2) Visit prostitutes 'cos he got an ugly wife
3) Gamble on 4D and in casinos
4) Steal movies, songs and games.
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Has never been to Europe or America.
7) Speaks irritating and disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in a small pigeonhole apartment
9) Frequent hawker centers for food"

Sounds more like your dad!

Cheebye useless uneducated sinkies like you shouldn't react so vehemently. As the description matches your profile completely, I know the truth hurts but take this opportunity to reflect on your whole loser life, ok?

You know my dad meh? What's our family name???

He is a GP by the way and a higher mortal as compared to your dying dad who didn't even pass PSLE
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cheebye useless uneducated sinkies like you shouldn't react so vehemently. As the description matches your profile completely, I know the truth hurts but take this opportunity to reflect on your whole loser life, ok?

You know my dad meh? What's our family name???

He is a GP by the way and a higher mortal as compared to your dying dad who didn't even pass PSLE
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Your lau pei baru GP? Chey! Thought he's a leading surgeon.

ZZZ...zzz... What's this comparing and rating degrees all about?

Falling into PAP mindset and mindtrap games.

Got people from UC Berkeley also keep silent.

Intelligent enough to know that paper doesn't matter, substance does.