• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkapore is so quat

In terms of usage of technology, we should stop kidding ourselves and claim to be a smart nation.

It's kinda embarassing you know?

a smart nation with 69% of the citizenry who are not so smart. all it takes is a small minority (6.9%) of gifted and talented persons who are 69% foreigners to turn the cuntry into a tech powerhouse. 69% of sinkies can simply go about their uninspired and mundane lives, chope tables with tissues and umbrellas, queue up to makan, leave their trays and dirty dishes, queue up for toys at macdonald’s, queue up to buy iphones, queue up at geylang to bang prostitutes, and kpkb all day when daily routines are mildly interrupted with tiny hiccups. :rolleyes:

Agoraphobic

High density living is something Singaporeans have to get used to. Cannot avoid this. Car-lite living is a stupid term the people have to accept.