• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans Emotionless? I dont't think so - Indranee Rajah

SingaporeNINJA

Is this EVEN a bread and butter issue, Indranee.

C'mon, we dun pay close to $20,000 per month for you to talk cock sing song in parliament.

1. aiyoh!
2. if the deceased's the other broken half up lori.
3. we shall have more emotions hoh:biggrin::cool::p
4. it does not take some dafter sheep to tell what we are or what we are not!

Point taken, Indranee. Now take the Familee penis out of your mouth. You may leave now.

A most unusual article. Was it a tribute? Letting off steam or one for the road. How and why she dragged the recently demised and placed her on the same emotional scale as someone needing help over housing is beyond me.

Dreamer1

I do have good relationship with most of the gods and our heavenly father the Almighty God,well,most of people do not appreciate this but it should be this way,that is how it works designed by our creator.
BTW,do you need the help of AAM-Archangel Michael-who is extremly help even he is now very busy fighting the war ,as i did advise someone before.God bless.

ray_of_hope

How many felt they did not have much of a choice but to turn up at the Istana and express some emotion?

What about that group of people who were requested to line a stretch of road when the hearse was passing.

nato33

If frustration, anger, helplessness and apathy can be considered as emotions. The Ms Indranee is right. We are not emotionless

TenderLovingCare

Doing a flash dance needs a permit.

Carrying out funeral ritual in HDB estate also need a permit.

Everything also needs a permit.

What kind of emotion have we left?

tualingong

What do you think?

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong.jpg

Agree. SGPN is emotionless.
Price increase KPKB few week then get use to it and live move on.
Very fast complaint and very fast forget. That emotionless.

TenderLovingCare

Agree. SGPN is emotionless.
Price increase KPKB few week then get use to it and live move on.
Very fast complaint and very fast forget. That emotionless.

Bad part is that come election time, they give some sweets, all so happy.

Forgotten and forgiven all the 5 years of rubbish but still remember those sweets they just received.

Singaporeans are full of emotion for a very short period of time. After that become emotionless very quickly.