• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Rejects TJS and His brand.

Nik1971

He's going to get Bintang Temasek for sabo'ing TCB's campaign whether successfully or unsuccessfully.

Really, the Holland GRC voters were right. Percentages then dont lie. Average GRC opposition votes was 43%. TJS got 40 %. TJS is not electable.

depeche

In a race, there's will be winner n loser...so no big deal lah!
I would say that TJS should come out strongly again for the GE 2016.

lee6100

Under which party? Quit SDP rejoin SDP? Hahahaha

His political career is finished; with some dodgy people backing him, how can he claim
integrity? How can he show loyalty to Singapore and Singaporeans when he can't even show loyalty
to one party? He is there only for self interest. By contesting, he screwed TCB's chances.
The clarion call is out: REJECT TJS!

Another brilliant move by the PAP - they prevented TCB from becoming President and destroyed TJS's
political career in one fell swoop. When people begin to wake up and see, they will really doolan TJS.

rusty

He uses the wrong brand....Brylcreem?

Brylcreem.jpg

JohnnyQuid

Wow..very good..many of you are biting the bait and falling for it hook line and stinker..It seems TCB supporters, most of whom PAP now turn to TJS to blame..Wake the fuck up!!! EP has no powers...This is a fucking sideshow which the PAP wanted to split and divide up the people..IMHO The reason TJS stood in the EP was not to split the vote but to send a strong message that about 500K+++ Sinkies don't support the PAP..U tink the old Fart and Ass Loong are not fucking worried that there is a strong split in the PAP camp and that u have 500k+++ Sinkies who basically told the PAP :oIo:..If any thing u should thank this guy for at least having the guts to come into the race cos it just shows the PAP assholes that if it we were to go back to the One Man One Vote system and not the PAP concocted GRC system, u will see a very different Parliament now..So shut the fuck up..Btw, I never support the EP and I think we should just fucking abolish it..

Nik1971

His political career is finished; with some dodgy people backing him, how can he claim
integrity? How can he show loyalty to Singapore and Singaporeans when he can't even show loyalty
to one party? He is there only for self interest. By contesting, he screwed TCB's chances.
The clarion call is out: REJECT TJS!

Another brilliant move by the PAP - they prevented TCB from becoming President and destroyed TJS's
political career in one fell swoop. When people begin to wake up and see, they will really doolan TJS.

TJS: Chiak Liao Bee

R

red cross

What this PE clearly shows is that if the choice is hardcore PAP, hardcore opposition, or a moderate compromise, the moderates will have the lion's share of the votes. The spoiler in this instance was TKL, wholly unpopular with all three, but who plainly drew more votes from the latter two than the first.

When the choice is between just the PAP and an opposing faction though, the tendency is for more moderates to swing to the "safe" side of the PAP, rather than risk it with the opposition. Clearly then, the ONLY way to win an election in this country is for the opposition to head towards an extremely centrist, non-confrontational sort of platform ala LTK/WP. As galling or untasteful as that may be to the likes of TRE and its readership...

JohnnyQuid

Nik1971 and steffychun are very good..initially support TCB but now TCB lose so now must post condemn TJS and Nicole Seah..cos u know PAP IB will be watching SBF to watch reaction..u fellas no different from Sharon Au but at least she only gave TT a dry hump and mini cockstand..u fellas are now lining up to suck TT, OLD FART and AssLoong's cock..