• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore F1 attracts hordes of foreign prostitutes into town

SNAblog

http://in.reuters.com/article/entertainmentNews/idINIndia-42646920090923?sp=true

Reuters India, 23 Sep 2009

Female escorts hope Singapore race will boost business

By Nopporn Wong-Anan

SINGAPORE (Reuters Life!) - Singapore's Formula One race may be beset by last year's match-fixing and lower ticket sales, but many female escorts have flown into the city-state especially for the event, eyeing wealthy customers.

As bars and clubs prepare for this weekend's race, sex workers from neighbours such as Thailand and Vietnam, as well as from further afield including Russia and Colombia, say they are looking forward to well-heeled race fans.

"I timed my visit to Singapore a few days ahead of the F1 since I think it should bring me good business," said Jenny, a Chinese Russian in her mid-20s who said she is a university student and works as a part-time escort girl in Hong Kong.

Jenny was among dozens of scantily-clad women looking for customers in a bar underneath a five-star global hotel chain on Singapore's shopping strip Orchard Road.

"As a business student, coming to Singapore is like killing two birds with one stone -- making money and finding business opportunities," said Jenny, who asks for S$250 ($177) for an hour of her services and who declined to give her full name.

In the same bar, Anna, a 26-year-old Vietnamese woman from Ho Chi Minh City, said business had been very slow in the past few weeks, adding that she hoped the F1 would speed up revenues.

"Money in Vietnam is not good so I come here. But money here is not so good yet," Anna said.

Tickets for F1 practice runs and the race have yet to sell out, with the buzz from the sport's first ever night street race in Singapore in 2008 not evident this time, though the event is attracting attention from a scandal over last year's result that may put some fans off.

The bars for Western expatriates remain bustling, but the traditional red-light district of Geylang, which mainly sees locals and foreign male labourers, has been cleaned up in the past few weeks by the police, witnesses say.

"No girls mean no business for us," a beer seller at a bar told her customers, when asked if their business has been affected by the police raids on Geylang streets.

Prostitution is legal in Singapore, but the law bans soliciting of sex and penalises those who live on the earnings of prostitutes.

---------------------

Latest updates @ singaporenewsalternative.blogspot.com

1. Singapore F1 attracts foreign sex workers into town
2. Wynn sees no threat to its' Asia casinos from Singapore IRs
3. Singapore August consumer prices drop 0.3 percent
4. In Singapore, novelty of F1 race begins to wear off (Feature)
5. Finland Cracks Open Swiss Banking Secrecy Codes, Singapore is Next
6. S'pore Net users can't fish out phishers
7. Corporate sponsors hit the brakes at F1
8. Temasek muscling in on Philippines' telco market
9. Singapore gamblers shrug off race fixing
10. Singapore Jobs Credit to pay out more than 100K Employers share of $890 Million
11. SWFs and the Noble chase for commodities
12. Golfers duped in huge eBay fraud
13. Debt-Ridden Companies Borrow More to Stave Off a Reckoning
14. Gallup Poll - S'poreans have more confidence in the new US administration

New video added:

1. Peter Schiff's Vlog (22 Sep 2009)

Ah Guan

SINGAPORE (Reuters Life!) - Singapore's Formula One race may be beset by last year's match-fixing and lower ticket sales, but many female escorts have flown into the city-state especially for the event, eyeing wealthy customers.

As bars and clubs prepare for this weekend's race, sex workers from neighbours such as Thailand and Vietnam, as well as from further afield including Russia and Colombia, say they are looking forward to well-heeled race fans.

You ain't seen nothing yet.... Wait til the casino opens

chicken_farm.jpg

casino not opening as the casino company gone bust.
no one will dare to take over, unless PAP want to be casino boss.
no chances.

wow, chinese russian working escort in hong kong. jenny, we can trace her down using sex141 website, if you can someone who can speak russian, then it might be her, show her photo here leh. interested to see what 250 bring.

SotongMee

Let me guess, for 250 how about getting some HIV, herpes, genital warts and penis rotting STD? :eek:

wow, chinese russian working escort in hong kong. jenny, we can trace her down using sex141 website, if you can someone who can speak russian, then it might be her, show her photo here leh. interested to see what 250 bring.

j0hnboy_sg

http://in.reuters.com/article/entertainmentNews/idINIndia-42646920090923?sp=true

"I timed my visit to Singapore a few days ahead of the F1 since I think it should bring me good business," said Jenny, a Chinese Russian in her mid-20s who said she is a university student and works as a part-time escort girl in Hong Kong. Jenny, who asks for S$250 ($177) for an hour of her services and who declined to give her full name.

In the same bar, Anna, a 26-year-old Vietnamese woman from Ho Chi Minh City, said business had been very slow in the past few weeks, adding that she hoped the F1 would speed up revenues.

Mid-20s wanna ask $250 an hr? LOLOL In pinayland, I spend $250, I can get a college girl to spend the WHOLE night with me. hahahaha.... mid-20s is old lahhhh, relli Uniquely Singapore :biggrin:

DerekDear

Mid-20s wanna ask $250 an hr? LOLOL In pinayland, I spend $250, I can get a college girl to spend the WHOLE night with me. hahahaha.... mid-20s is old lahhhh, relli Uniquely Singapore :biggrin:

Eh... but she's product of a mixed fuck, may be more unique leh.

Your pinayland college girl - is it the short & dark dark skin type? That type $250 will spend 3 days and even take you shopping lah

:rolleyes:

Eh... how about Temasick taking over? Since Ho Jinx is back at the helm? :wink:

PAP barely able to sell the idea of casino to sinkies, running one is out of question.

i have been thinking, PAP did said they want to increase tourism by using F1 to attract people around the region.

yeah you know what, they did, they attract the region chickens to visit singapore during F1 week. They come in with tourist visa, and they are tourists in all definition.

good job PAP, you achieve your target. go and pac yourself at the back and reward yourself with another massive bonus.

j0hnboy_sg

Eh... but she's product of a mixed fuck, may be more unique leh.

Your pinayland college girl - is it the short & dark dark skin type? That type $250 will spend 3 days and even take you shopping lah
:rolleyes:

hehehehe, you must be really bottom of the barrel lahhh to go for the orang utan indigeneous kind, got so many chinese mixed, spanish mixed, even got green-eyes mestizay and so easy to get.. MILFs are free. Why pay $250 for an hour.. hehehehe, she just grip your butt, jerk few times and you are $250 poorer.

Watchman

Why does government always prevent free market from thriving like Geylang and instead allow Agents to run Escort Agencies .

Is our government in flavour of middleman ?

1. it is just another meat market in the open.
2. sinkies screwed again amidst the scandal, jams and inconvenience.
3. well done, f1.

SamuelStalin

sinkies love with F1 only last on season???

that prove that sinkies have no culture.

Sporn fucks only have a money culture. Look at some of these fucking stupid and crude dogs in shirts and pants attending those MLM seminars and what-have-you. What sort of garbage are they and what can they come up with?! These inferior, filthy swines!!

Look at SOME of their girls especially. So ugly, stupid, worthless, inferior and insignificant. Fucking she-dogs. Some are so fucking over-the-top fat even. Some fat ones are alright and look nice even, but these earlier ones that overeat and have fats actually coming out from everywhere even from behind... FUCK!! These FAT FUCKS are too much!!!!! Even if they want to suck my cock I may have to deeply reconsider.

But, I am amenable to the idea of urinating and spilling cum and semen on their fugly she-dog faces.

Even my bladder looks cuter, and for them to kiss it like a baby boy is to insult its very being, let alone ME. These ugly, stupid, worthless inferior and insignificant dung and she-dogs and those cheebye low-value fucks.

ALL SHOULD GET THE RFID MICROCHIP!!!!!!! YES ALL OF THEM!!!!!! ALL SPORN FUCKS!!!!!!!!!!