• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Angry mob of PMD riders shout at Jurong GRC MP Ang Wei Neng

... The representative then said: “We need to also find a win-win situation! We cannot give them (the MPs) a hard time right?” ...
agree! ...

dun bring ur problems 2 ur mps if u do not oso bring along a win-win solution ... u happily solf ur own problems, ur mps e-z life, happily collecting monthly allowans wifout problems ... evry1 happy ...

It's great whenever there is a dispute between 2 unlikeable parties. :biggrin:

PAP gonna lose a lot of votes in next year's elections.

jurong.jpg

Video :
https://mothership.sg/2019/11/pmd-riders-confront-ang-wei-neng/

How many PMD riders in sinkapore? 10000? 15000? No problem lah... small percentage of votes lost. If they don't ban PMD from footpaths, they will lose even more votes... It's a number game for PAP :biggrin:
lao gao, the ban 断人财路,$4-6k a month just for zipping around on a e bike and play hp while waiting for the food. I seen men and women, young and old, Chinese, Malays and Tamils doing. Easy money gone just like that. Trade in their $1k e bike for manual bicycles, govt really think these people are stupid. Bicycles mean these delivery people really have to pedal 20min each way to earn a few dollars. That not going to worth the strength.

Instead LTA shd relax electrical bikes rules and set out proper rules for them to travel on the road. Maybe a third party insurance coverage too. To only listen to the ban petition and totally ignored the other side is plain political naive.

These people know manner, Heng just mentioned again, NO ONE WILL BE LEFT BEHIND. They dare shout at this 'demigod', they never look behind. PAP is the BEST.

How many PMD riders in sinkapore? 10000? 15000? No problem lah... small percentage of votes lost. If they don't ban PMD from footpaths, they will lose even more votes... It's a number game for PAP :biggrin:
moreover these pmd riders don’t vote as they are busy delivering food after voters get hungry queueing in line to vote pappies and have no time to get in line again at eateries.

lao gao, the ban 断人财路,$4-6k a month just for zipping around on a e bike and play hp while waiting for the food. I seen men and women, young and old, Chinese, Malays and Tamils doing. Easy money gone just like that. Trade in their $1k e bike for manual bicycles, govt really think these people are stupid. Bicycles mean these delivery people really have to pedal 20min each way to earn a few dollars. That not going to worth the strength.

Instead LTA shd relax electrical bikes rules and set out proper rules for them to travel on the road. Maybe a third party insurance coverage too. To only listen to the ban petition and totally ignored the other side is plain political naive.
e-bikes rules also very shiong. buy new e-bike must also “homologate” model into type acceptance. if buy a unique, sophisticated, and sexy one must be guinea pig to be first one to “homo” it. very sexpensive as you need to buy two as one will remain for testing and type acceptance for over 6.9 months or may be 6.9 years depending on design. meanwhile 2nd one on standby cannot use. gov bans e-scooters and says use e-bikes but talks cock only as e-bikes are very restrictive and highly regulated due to type acceptance and testing requirements.

hofmann

Haha these riders really serious about their loser delivery jobs. Machiam matter of life and death.
Fuck la PAP up the grants these losers will be grateful and vote pap again one la. Hopeless losers will always be hopeless losers

If you are representative of the thinking of PAP supporters, then the country is doomed.

This is exactly the growing divide / fault lines PM was talking about. Between the rich and poor, regardless of race.

If you cannot see it when you look in the mirror, you must be blind.

And yes, it is a matter of life and death for them. Hard for those in ivory towers with cushy jobs to fathom. Sad.

ToaPehGong

Thanks to this video, an unknown MP's name is highlighted with the impending GE. Ang Wei Neng smiling all the way to the bank. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190325_002404.gif

bobby

Tiagong this is a gahmen staged event to over shadow the more important CECA issues and the Ramesh affair.....

This is a low SES problem and atas PAP should not be bothered with it.