• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore a province of China

sirus

Dutch officer writes ‘Singapore in China’ in police report
By Nurul Azliah Aripin | What’s buzzing? – 6 hours ago

395RwKg.jpg

Will Singapore ever escape from the misconception that it is a part of China?
Seems like that day will not come so soon, especially after seeing this police report.
Singaporean Muhammad Khalid reported to the police on 9 May in Amsterdam that his phone was stolen.
A photo of the police report was posted by his brother on Reddit on Thursday, and it has since attracted more than 8,000 views and close to 100 comments.
In the report, Khalid’s birthplace is stated as “Singapore in China” and his nationality as “Chinese”.
Keep in mind that he is a Malay and that he had already informed the officer of his ethnicity.
The post sparked a discussion from other Redditors on the misconception about Singapore’s location.
A user known as sense_make shared that as a Caucasian who spends a lot of time in Singapore, he constantly gets asked, “So how was China?"
User condor_gyros noted that few Malays are seen outside Southeast Asia and that may be a reason for the misconception.
“Most people outside of the (Southeast Asian) region have probably never seen a Malay person before,’ the user said.
Meanwhile, user cancerstick99 highlighted that while the police officer was unable to locate Singapore accurately, some Singaporeans might not be able to “tell which part of Europe someone is from” either.
Basically, not everyone’s good in Geography.

Sinkieland always kena con lky put sinkieland on the world map.....
Truth be told many dunno or give a fuck about Sg.

theblackhole

Sinkieland always kena con lky put sinkieland on the world map.....
Truth be told many dunno or give a fuck about Sg.

you and your vulval mouth
Singapore is one of the best countries to live and to work in
You with your toilet mouth have no place here
go and live in the ghettoes lah

theblackhole

this is the right way to go

Singapore must be close to China - the world's fast moving POWER

if possible, be part of the Great China...

theblackhole

those who denied the beauty of the Chinese women are distressing themselves
Chinese beauty is the best in the world - 10,000 years and more in the making of the Chinese woman: almost to perfection
you die a useless death if you do not have a Chinese girl....you will die in vain
even in hell, you will be yearning for one....

so welcome the move
more Chinese the better for Singapore
huat!!!!!!!!!!!

Jar Jar Binks

those who denied the beauty of the Chinese women are distressing themselves
Chinese beauty is the best in the world - 10,000 years and more in the making of the Chinese woman: almost to perfection
you die a useless death if you do not have a Chinese girl....you will die in vain
even in hell, you will be yearning for one....

so welcome the move
more Chinese the better for Singapore
huat!!!!!!!!!!!

I have to honor my word the other day to zap u to below 9K points :biggrin:

theblackhole

I have to honor my word the other day to zap u to below 9K points :biggrin:

miserable peesai penile jerk
don't even hurt my hair

wait for your turn ok
don't run
you will be totally demolished
your 15K will turn to dust ...SOON...
JUST YOU WAIT........
majulah china!!! majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RaphaelVarane

miserable peesai penile jerk
don't even hurt my hair

wait for your turn ok
don't run
you will be totally demolished
your 15K will turn to dust ...SOON...
JUST YOU WAIT........
majulah china!!! majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I do at very long intervals so be patient! :biggrin:

Majullah Singapura !!