• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Siam got lese majeste but now Ruler Loong got Contempt of Kangaroo

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/shanmugam-addresses/3044972.html

PEASANTPORE: The Silencing Critics Edict was read out in Imperial Court on Monday (Aug 15) after a long wayang session between Law Minion Playboy 山木庚 and Labour Party Peasants' Representatives.

Wayang on the Edict lasted about 7 hours - longer than the Brazilian Olympic Sex Marathon. Past 9pm, Labour Party (WP) chief Teochew Low called for a division twice. Both times, 72 pro-Ruler Loong peasants' representatives voted in favour of the edict and 9 against.

Mouthpiece CNA says those who voted against the edict are all from the Labour Party and included its Nearly Erected Peasants' Representatives.

Earlier, Playboy 山木庚 tackled Labour Party who dared to balk Ruler Loong's Edict.

In moving the Edict for a second reading in the early afternoon, Playboy 山木庚 said the edict aka Contempt on Kangaroo Yamen 衙门 is modeled after Siam's Lese Majeste.

Under the Contempt of Kangaroo Yamen 衙门, there are three main types of conduct which constitute contempt of Familee's Kangaroo Yamen 衙门.

1.These are disobeying Kangaroo Yamen 衙门 unjust orders.

2.Publishing material that make Familee inept legal lackeys look like donkeys or dumb dumbs when they are in fact donkeys or dumb dumbs.

3.And telling the truth or restating the ugly fact that certain legal minions are clearly incompetent or biased.

The edict clarifies what does not constitute contempt of Kangaroo Yamen 衙门. For example, when minions or senior lackeys talk cock sing songs before Imperial Yamen 衙门 pass judgement, is not contempt.

They can moan, peasants cannot groan when Kangaroo Lackeys are indulging in legal foreplay before the Big Bang Judgement

In his speech, Playboy 山木庚 addressed some of the points made in a Waste of Time Amendment that had been filed by three Tolerated Peasants' Representatives . The three overly educated peasants - Kok Leung-Zai, Educated Ape Mahdev Mo-Neh and Cool Siao-Yin - had submitted 14 proposed changes to be made for the Edict.

All three Tolerated Peasants' Representatives were reminded of Ruler Loong's divine birth at the Holy Mount Faber, did a U-turn, suddenly sing praises of Imperial Yamen 衙门 and give thanks to Ruler Loong and sarpok the new edict. Typical Asiatic turncoats.

Playboy 山木庚 highlighted an important concept that many peasants missed.

"Labour Pariahs are wasting time. Even if Ruler Loong wants to postpone or reschedule Christmas, you think cannot be done meh?," he said.

----- to be continued.

mscitw

One of the proposed line of attack highlighted by Playboy 山木庚was the suggestion to add in the word "foreplay" before "intercourse", so that the contempt is actionable only if it is against the course of nature.

This, said Playboy 山木庚 claimed is "not right".

"Kangaroo Yamen 衙门 is here to enforce Imperial Court's decrees and edicts. If peasants challenge Ruler Loong's decrees or edicts in Yamen 衙门 successfully, then why Ruler Loong calls himself a 'Ruler'?

"Some clever Jane Austen inspired lawyers use Benjamin Lim's case to whack Poodles while Yamen 衙门 still trying to find a spin law to do damage control. With this edict, today they better shrink their balls.

Another target is Bapok Yawing Bread who yaks a lot and make Ruler Loong look like a cheap Babylon merchant, and the Kangaroo Lackeys have not passed their judgement yet!"

Playboy 山木庚 also addressed another comment made against the provision: that it curtails free speech.

"Peasantpore is a autocratic Asiatic regime. Ang Moh concept of freedom of speech, Yankee bill of rights, Greek Gay Democracy do not apply here."

Playboy 山木庚 added that most peasants who get charged in the Yamen 衙门 are stupid local peasants. "After ISD pays them a visit and ask about their children or parent, strangely they plead guilty and stop wasting time."

"We want to target the Jane Austen rebels or Bapoks, those who yak eloquently and make Ruler Loong look bad. With this edict, they better talk less cock or we hit them really bad, we can save money and we get a more harmonious society," he added.

"I repeat, we are here to target all anti-familee elements."

Of course, only Ruler Loong can bark orders and all the peasants, educated or indolent should shout 'Yes Ruler, yes Ruler, five kowtows per day"

frankenstein

Parliament so clever managed to get this bill passed before congratulating Joseph Schooling in Parliament.

Siam kena whack by the people because of this joyful ocassion.

Sneaky these PAPs..

If judge rules that sinkapore is a big country and you criticise him for his judgment ...you kanna contempt.

Never mind that the facts are behind you ...the judge has the last say. That's the kind of protection the new law provides to those kangaroos.

Wah sibe kwa zhang le. Got goose pimple reading it mouthpiece version. I better read original version