• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA shares at $3 a piece, kym?

bic_cherry

SIA shares at $3 a piece, kym?

The probably hedge fuel at higher price but now is perfect storm, fuel consumption drops due to worldwide lockdown.

Their empty aeroplane dunno where to park cos everybody is looking for parking, so have to fly empty until can find an expensive parking spot.

Really will bleed and bleed until mati.

Now might have to once again issue more bonds, at much higher interest rate than last time (3.03%). https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...3-bonds-a-hit-with-investors-upsized-to-s750m

Really is Singapore gahmen pride and joy.

Everyday they think of making more money, now have to borrow from others at high interest rates.

Maybe PAP will buy up the company, just increase GST to raise the money.

The higher u fly, the harder u fall.

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/quote/c6l.si/

480IkXa.jpg

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...ocks-tank-singapore-after-travel-restrictions

A Singaporean

Great news. Virus bring cheers to Sinkies. Economy collapse is a good thing. We need to get rid of foreigners and put tru blue Singaporeans first.

Just buy. There is no need to procrastinate. It may go down more but so what.

How much money you make won't be determined by the price you pay when you buy. It will depend far more on when you decide to sell when the upturn arrives.