• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA Recruiting Cadet Pilots from (Guess which Fuckup Cuntry?)

Mee-Siam-Mai-Hum

Pilots used to be a much sought-after
profession in Singapore, but it appears that
Singaporeans are ’shunning’ the job as well
which prompted Singapore Airlines (SIA) to put
up a job advertisement in India to recruit and
train Indian nationals to become SIA pilots.

According to an amused netizen who tipped us
off on the news, he saw the SIA ad on the Times
of India in April seeking specifically ‘Citizens of
India’ as SIA cadet pilots:

siaindia.png

Besides the usual physical attributes,
prospective candidates must have at least 5
Credits in the GCE ‘O’ level and to possess a
good command of English.

SIA will sponsor successful candidates to
acquire an Airline Transport Pilot’s Licence at
Pilot Training Schools in Singapore and overseas
after which they will be bonded for a period of
seven years.

It is puzzling that SIA did not open the job to
young Singaporeans many of whom are more
than qualified to become its cadet pilots and
have to incur extra expenses by putting up job
advertisements in India.

Are Indian nationals better pilots than
Singaporeans?

In all likelihood, they are probably preferred
over Singaporeans due to lower pay.
Furthermore, being foreigners, they are unlikely
to demand much from SIA and will have lower
bargaining rights.

With even pilots now being ‘outsourced’ to
foreigners, need Singaporeans complain about
competition from foreigners in other jobs as
well?

Posted by Temasek Review on June 24, 2011.

cooleo

Oh dear... another reason to avoid flying. Maybe traveling by sea is not such a bad idea after all.

Lucian Darth

How can that be? SIA rubbish lah, I got a few juniors who r local Uni engineering grads, they went for interviewed but all rejected!!Then now they r saying local shunned the job?!!
May be 1 local pilot who can do a job will cost them 10,000/mth; chao ah neh who does a crappy job? Only 5000. So they must thking it is cheaper to employ them.

Singapore Indian Airline. (SIA) :biggrin:

Inside the cockpit, Ah Neh pilots will be busy shaking their heads and eating hot home made curry from the metal pots brought from their Mumbai home.

After eating, they will put the plane on Autopilot mode and doze off..:biggrin:

Then plane ran into mechanical problem, Ah Neh pilots will cry ''Aiyoyo..Aiyoyo, Appa, Amma.''.........10 minutes later plane crashed into the ocean..:biggrin:

This is just a probable scenario..

Think I might avoid taking SQ flights from now on. :smile:

cooleo

Knowing ah nehs chao kuans, they will ask their whole village to send in resumes and try to get them jobs in SIA. When that day comes, bring gas mask when you board plane!

Lucian Darth

Singapore Indian Airline. (SIA) :biggrin:

Inside the cockpit, Ah Neh pilots will be busy shaking their heads and eating hot home made curry from the metal pots brought from their Mumbai home.

After eating, they will put the plane on Autopilot mode and doze off..:biggrin:

Then plane ran into mechanical problem, Ah Neh pilots will cry ''Aiyoyo..Aiyoyo, Appa, Amma.''.........10 minutes later plane crashed into the ocean..:biggrin:

This is just a probable scenario..

Think I might avoid taking SQ flights from now on. :smile:

Good one bro! So realistic! Shd send this to SIA so that they can get a clearer pic. :biggrin:

KNNBCCB

Knowing ah nehs chao kuans, they will ask their whole village to send in resumes and try to get them jobs in SIA. When that day comes, bring gas mask when you board plane!

i guaranteed ... sooner or later the whole crews will be chao ah nehs....
SIA become Singapore-India Airlines ...

i guaranteed ... sooner or later the whole crews will be chao ah nehs....
SIA become Singapore-India Airlines ...

Curry for all inflight meals..???:eek:

Bro KNNBCCB, you are our Hope in shooting down these Ah Nehs with your trusted revolver...:biggrin:

KNNBCCB

Curry for all inflight meals..???:eek:

Bro KNNBCCB, you are our Hope in shooting down these Ah Nehs with your trusted revolver...:biggrin:

curry and white rice lah... :biggrin:

bro...one man show cannot lah...

we need to collect more urines and shits too ...:biggrin:

Siong2

.....Posses good command of English.....
Their English are good, in terms of speed....
Can't understand their fuking English....

.....Posses good command of English.....
Their English are good, in terms of speed....
Can't understand their fuking English....

Only an Ah Neh will understand a fellow Ah Neh..

You can put a gun inside an Ah Neh's mouth and threaten to shoot his stinkin mouth off, and yet you''ll still be unable to figure out what he's blabbering about..:confused:

How can that be? SIA rubbish lah, I got a few juniors who r local Uni engineering grads, they went for interviewed but all rejected!!Then now they r saying local shunned the job?!!
May be 1 local pilot who can do a job will cost them 10,000/mth; chao ah neh who does a crappy job? Only 5000. So they must thking it is cheaper to employ them.

If you see any suspicious article or persons on the plane, please call "wontdenear, wontdenear, wontdenear" vanickam!:biggrin:

Lucian Darth

If you see any suspicious article or persons on the plane, please call "wontdenear, wontdenear, wontdenear" vanickam!:biggrin:

Bro u funny lah :biggrin: Next time SIA food supplies will come direct from Muthu's curry. Free flow of popudum(pardon my spelling) and rice then Mutabak available on request. then our little India will stretch from Serangoon to Hougang. Now Sengkang New India immigrants quite significant liao. With this bunch coming in, hmm....... not just sales of flats will increase, medicated oil, face mask and deodorant will increase as well. Sianzzz....

scbccb

I hope those fuckers did not vote for the white scums.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...-Become-The-Minority-Soon&p=759337#post759337