• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shed crocodile's Tears

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Shed crocodile's Tears</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:27 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 17) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>33196.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Shed crocodile's Tears

<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD width=500>
pic56.jpg
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong sheds tears at Dr Goh's wake.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD width=500>
pic57.jpg
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong wipes his tears at Dr Goh's wake.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<HR SIZE=1>Edited 5/16/2010 5:32 am by Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11)</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Brightkid

Please do not insult the crocodiles.

Crocodiles did not do anything to suck you dry nor lock up your CPf nor make you slave to your pigeonhole (opps...sorry, pigeon).

Lastly, I think crocodiles looks better too.

eQuipment

the tears r due to the haze from indonesia la. u think pinkie will cry meh? he dont even know how to flash a proper smile leh. got IQ, but no EQ mah...

Subok

please do not insult the crocodiles.

Crocodiles did not do anything to suck you dry nor lock up your cpf nor make you slave to your pigeonhole (opps...sorry, pigeon).

Lastly, i think crocodiles looks better too.

ahahhaha!!! Good one!!

Capano2020

He cries because he has/can

1) No more credible old guards to blame for the current state of affairs, or mess if you will,
2) to start cooking something vile to blame the good Dr. for the current state of affairs,
3) no longer poach credible ideas that he can claim for himself,
4) one scapegoat less for future screw ups.

wizard

No lah.... rehearsing for somebody close to him. That is why one eye cry only..

The actual and final one will use 2 eyes.... "Akan Datang"

Maybe for the peggy back MPs, it is a good opporturnity to practice at GKS curry function. So when the final one come they are at their peak. No job in PAP also got million $ job in GLCs ( Opss, no more GLCs all under diguised of uner temasek = under LKY )

I also practicing.... Yammmmmm Sayyyyy... yammm yammm yammm Sayaaa
x 5 yammmmmmmmmmmmm Sayyyyyyyyyy

Capano2020

He cries because he has/can

1) No more credible old guards to blame for the current state of affairs, or mess if you will,
2) to start cooking something vile to blame the good Dr. for the current state of affairs,
3) no longer poach credible ideas that he can claim for himself,
4) one scapegoat less for future screw ups.

pic56.jpg

I just send him an email for advice and he is gone like that without replying. What am I going to do?

kysrn2000

No lah.... rehearsing for somebody close to him. That is why one eye cry only..

The actual and final one will use 2 eyes.... "Akan Datang"

Maybe for the peggy back MPs, it is a good opporturnity to practice at GKS curry function. So when the final one come they are at their peak. No job in PAP also got million $ job in GLCs ( Opss, no more GLCs all under diguised of uner temasek = under LKY )

I also practicing.... Yammmmmm Sayyyyy... yammm yammm yammm Sayaaa
x 5 yammmmmmmmmmmmm Sayyyyyyyyyy

...was wondering how he will write the condolence for his own father on behalf of the citizens....:confused::confused::confused:

Croc tears are very powerful tool, use as last resort to buy votes. Once they succeed in garnering sympathy votes, they will be happy to tears again and dance hip hop. Don't play play, the stage where they last used for hip hop is still around.

Brightkid

Croc tears are very powerful tool, use as last resort to buy votes. Once they succeed in garnering sympathy votes, they will be happy to tears again and dance hip hop. Don't play play, the stage where they last used for hip hop is still around.

Please kindly refer to post #4 above.

1. Crocodile's tears are not 'powerful tool'
2. Crocoodile do not 'resort to buy votes'.
3. Crocodile do not 'garner sympathy votes'.
4. Corcodile do not 'happy to tears'.
5. Crocodile do not 'dance hip hop'

Please do not insult crocodiles. They are not the same species as in the picture above.

Thank you for kind understanding.

BusNo64

did crybaby lim swee say cry or not? last time when susilo lost the badminton game, he cry, so this time GKS die, did he cry?

anyway, shedding tears like dat shows he is a weak leader...or maybe he is doing rehearsal for his old man :confused: :rolleyes:

remember his father's crying on national tv when he announced separation from msia? it is the signature lee act.
I don't remember that, but I have watched old black and white footage of it.
In my opinion, the tears were real, he was really concerned that SG as an independent nation would not make it on its own.
That's also the reason why he is so proud of his achievements now that it has made it, and why he behaves in certain ways.
The problem with people like him is that he honestly believes that what he does is right and the people he selects are the right people. That's what makes him such a difficult political opponent.
It's certainly not a case whereby he thinks he has done the wrong things or selected the wrong people, and he's going "hehehe, what are you going to do about it?"
Of course, whether he was right or wrong most of the time is left to all to judge.