• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

share the good lobangs here

it's that many here are unemployed and very bo liao to spend their time. this thread is meant to share all the good lobangs or inexpensive hide-aways where u can spend the whole day without spending much money.

to begin, IKEA is suprising a good find. foamy kopi there is only 50c. if u add another 50c, u get a cinnamomum roll to go with your free-flow kopi. yes. FREE FLOW. unlimited cups u can drink while idling there whole day with your laptop or read a nice book or oogle at mei meis or ge ges :smile:

if u dun like kopi, u can ask for tea. only 1 tea bag per cup and hotwater refill FOC. so this what u can do: get the tea first. then switch to freshly brewed foamy kopi and keep it free flowing for as many as u like.

now offering pasta with an individual plate of about 6 meatballs for only $6.70.

it's so very much cheaper than kopitiam. IKEA is air-cond furthermore. so spend the whole day or everyday comfortably there until u land urself the ideal job u want without spending too much.

50 cent so cheap really affordable. Later PAP gov asking people go Ikea. Food and drink is cheap.

QXD

This is the only "lobang" a fucking bastard abusive son cum parent bashing parasite belongs to!!!

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, this is your first warning.

2luwbhz.jpg

it's also a sinful shame that the persistent stalkers are still filled with hatred even when u share good things and tidings with them.

confirmed they are eternal losers in the highest level. poor souls!

bankrupt chee should be gladful if he reads about this postings and could bring his kids for simple and inexpensive meal in IKEA which by the way also provide free and safe playground to keep the kids active and happy. :biggrin:

Actually Ikea's also cut down budget, they dun have much variety of food anymore, and the quality is down too.

the best lobang...PAP

u vote for 1 MP, you get another 5 for free...

hee..so good right? 6 MPs with one vote...where to get?

no nid to say thank you...

rem to vote for PAP again in 2016 ok?

Actually Ikea's also cut down budget, they dun have much variety of food anymore, and the quality is down too.

wrong! how long have u been there the last time?

i was very very surprised. things are now better and more varieties. the best surprise: it's either the same price or even cheaper!! queueing to get the food and pay is very systematically designed. very efficient! in the display fridge, u can find prawn salad, cheesecake, other pastries and appetitisers and etc.

worth going back to try almost everything. i shall get my li'l brother leetahsar to tag along since it's near to his home. :biggrin:

I used to enjoy going to IKEA but stopped recently.

Too many PRC and it is so noisy...

Spoiled the environment with people shouting at the top of their voice.

The food portion is also getting smaller and many of the meals comes in a set which makes the IKEA card pointless.

it's that many here are unemployed and very bo liao to spend their time. this thread is meant to share all the good lobangs or inexpensive hide-aways where u can spend the whole day without spending much money.

to begin, IKEA is suprising a good find. foamy kopi there is only 50c. if u add another 50c, u get a cinnamomum roll to go with your free-flow kopi. yes. FREE FLOW. unlimited cups u can drink while idling there whole day with your laptop or read a nice book or oogle at mei meis or ge ges :smile:

if u dun like kopi, u can ask for tea. only 1 tea bag per cup and hotwater refill FOC. so this what u can do: get the tea first. then switch to freshly brewed foamy kopi and keep it free flowing for as many as u like.

now offering pasta with an individual plate of about 6 meatballs for only $6.70.