• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shanmugam: Sylvia Lim Dishonest! Misled Parliament, Misled Sinkies!

Tuayapeh

Report Police lor!!!

Wtf you waiting for mama????

Kpkb no use.... unleash police force on them already!!!

Good on Sylvia. Don't get baited. Campaigning time is precious.

Let the pappies keep on barking about the town council issue... I can quite confidently declare that it has turned off many of the moderate voters who were initially leaning towards the PAP.

Keep barking and keep up the good work. Woof! :biggrin:

Satyr

Oo

Let the pappies keep on barking about the town council issue... I can quite confidently declare that it has turned off many of the moderate voters who were initially leaning towards the PAP.

The PAP has not only run out of ammo, they have run out blanks too and are running around shouting " bang, bang, bang!". The people are n't stupid. The PAP will win the election but confidence in them will never be lower.

3_M

It does seem pap has land themselves in a catch 22 situation on AHPETC issue because they have overplayed this and public in general wasn't interested. Moreover with the AHPETC account back in the black, there is very little pap can attack now. So doing a tactical retreat now will appear bad on PAP but if they continue to push this issue, it will risk agitating the voters many whom have other pressing concerns.

kiwibird7

All those PAP DOGS continuous BARKING for what? Damn irritating! Better shut the f*** up. If any wrong doing after so long why no arrests if there is any criminal dishonesty? If any honest mistakes of management how come cannot move on?

The biggest $$ goof up mismanagement of HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS $$$ by V BALA so easily excused for the YOG OVER BUDGET!

People follow law, also not happy.
We always claim to be law-oriented.
But they not happy when others apply the same principle.

rotiprata

who is dishonest!... who misled parliament!.... who misled sinkies!
the voters in AHPE GRC will give their verdict....come sept 11... the truth will prevail

kopiOuncle

11924246_1169688813047700_3792928344382839851_n.jpg

11053400_1169957133020868_8227237561714188514_n.jpg

the saga will continue until the mice are eradicated