• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shane Todd's murder cover-up

Re: Oh Boy They said there are lots of clowns in Spore inquest

Indeed! The fools don't understand that by making things so tough on the American family will show them in a bad light to ALL foreigners.. and even locals.

They are now caught in a no-win situation where the world is watching. If the local court rules it was suicide, then the Todd family will claim the inquiry is rubbish. If the court rules it was indeed murder, then they are slapping themselves in the face and our mata will be deemed incompetent.

The damage was done the moment the media decided to hush up the incident. Even Bedok reservoir suicides by sinkies are covered by the Prostitute times.. it was just dubious an FT suicide was not reported at all.

He was not a certified forensic pathologists. He has a degrees in veterinary science medical science but he is not a board certified specialist. He also retracted some bits of his evaluation on stand.

That's all the Todds can afford. But he is still authorized by the state of Missouri to conduct autopsy.

The witness was listed as part of the inquiry by the state initially. He was also present as a friend when they met Todds Parents. They his parents threw a tantrum at him being included, claiming no time to prepare. etc etc. What was the meat of his testimony. That He saw tood alive the day before, had a drink with him and he seemed ok.

In the US, the prosecuting attorney can't spring surprises on the defence. If the prosecutor want to introduce new evidence or witness, the defence has to be afforded time to prepare for reviewing of evidence or cross-examination of new witness. The kangaroo court here does not respect the right of the defence. You expect the Todds to take all the kangaroo court dishes out without question?

Fuck, its a neither here nor there testimony. So why were Todd's Parents throwing such a tantrum ? Basically because they want to unleash the whole conspiracy theory on the world.
You are always entitled to your opinion.

Leckmichamarsch

These muttafarkers from USA think we need to bend backwards for them....

After insulting our court they now want congressional hearing on this matter. Who the fuck do they think they are? Since when has sg become a vassal state of USA?

I remember that after reducing 2 strokes of canning for M Faye Bill Clinton still passed snide remark.

No wonder the mozzies want to destroy them.

Whether Todds committed suicide or was murdered...........the suicide verdict will be upheld.
Those who knows how vile the white scums are will know......those gong cheebyes who cannot see the truth so be it.
So why anyone wants to bother.

PAP sells sinkees out to foreigners;
PAP sells US technology to China.

PAP just love to sell everything.

After insulting our court they now want congressional hearing on this matter. Who the fuck do they think they are? Since when has sg become a vassal state of USA?

I remember that after reducing 2 strokes of canning for M Faye Bill Clinton still passed snide remark.

Ok where do I start...

Kangaroo court deserves every insult they get.
Sinkieland in reality already a vassal state of USA and other countries.
Foreigners especially angmos are big fucks here.
Just stating the facts.

The PAP thought that with lots of dough it can buy the verdict to cover-up the crime. Well, the fiesty American family refused to back down. They may not have much but they will not stop trying. Finally, they found affordable pathologist from Thailand to take a look. This pathologist was also engaged by the Selangor State government to challenge the Malaysian Government's claim that a political aide of an opposition assemblyman committed suicide when there were evidence to show that he was murdered by the MACC, the Malaysian equivalent of our CPIB.

Scientist's family seeks US Congress, Thai expert's help

AFP
Thursday, May 23, 2013

SINGAPORE - The parents of a US scientist found hanged in Singapore last year said Thursday they will seek a US congressional inquiry and tap a celebrity Thai pathologist to prove their son was murdered.

Mary Todd, mother of the late researcher Shane Todd whose death in June 2012 was ruled a suicide by the Singapore police, indicated the family did not expect the US government to intervene because of its interests in Asia.

"We don't know, we don't know what the US government will do," she told AFP in an interview at Singapore's Changi Airport before she, her husband Rick and two sons boarded a flight back to the United States.

"We've got so much evidence backing up what we have claimed that our son was involved with," she said, adding that the US government "is very tentative because of their relationship with Singapore and China.

"I think they'd rather have us go away. But we're not going away."

Asked if the campaign will include pressing for a US congressional investigation, she said "yes".

The family says that before he died, Shane Todd feared he was being made to compromise US national security in a secret project involving a Singapore institute and a Chinese telecom firm accused of international espionage.

The Todds stormed out of a Singapore coroner's inquest on Tuesday, saying they had lost faith in the process, after a succession of witnesses gave evidence that he hanged himself in his apartment.

Their case was further undermined on Wednesday when two senior US medical examiners backed Singapore's suicide report and rejected a murder scenario put forward by another American pathologist who had been engaged by the Todds.

In the interview, Mary Todd distanced the family from the theory of their pathologist witness, Edward Adelstein, who said their son may have been disabled with a stun gun and killed with an arm lock before being hanged on his bathroom door.

"No. We have another pathologist in Thailand who said she believes he was strangled and then hung on the door. And that's what we believe."

The head of the Todds' Singaporean legal team, Gloria James-Civetta, said the mother was referring to Porntip Rojanasunan, a flamboyant Thai pathologist involved in a number of high-profile cases.

Porntip told AFP in Bangkok that a Todd family lawyer had approached her and showed her some photos, but it was not an "official consultation".

Asked whether she had said it was a strangling, she said: "I did not make such a comment, I said there are suspicious points that need to be explained and answered."

The two firms implicated by the family - Todd's former employer, Singapore's state-linked Institute of Microelectronics, and China's Huawei Technologies - say they only held preliminary talks on a project with commercial applications.

A US congressional committee last year labelled Huawei and ZTE, another Chinese telecom firm, as potential security threats that should be excluded from US government contracts and barred from acquiring US firms.

The Todds have vowed to shift their campaign to the "court of public opinion" and Mary Todd said they hope to produce enough evidence to at least force Singapore's state coroner to render an "undetermined" verdict.

"There is new evidence every day. It's crazy."

"What we are hoping is that the (Singapore) judge has been put in a position where he feels that he has to look at all the evidence," she said as the family waited for their flight home.

"So if he looks at the evidence, he'll come up with, we're hoping at least, 'undetermined'".

Hearings are scheduled to end on Tuesday and the state coroner's verdict is expected by late June. It will only deal with the cause of death and cannot be appealed.

Tuayapeh

like i said ...a fucking storm in a teacup.....

Butnthe cheebye sinkie govt is so used to their dirty kelong ways in court that they forgot that their wayang wins them no afans in the internaional press....because they have been so used to manipulating their presstitutes that they forgot that sometimes telling people that bllshit is gold ant gonna work when they are not excpactly the kiasee kiasu kia cheghu 60.1 that they toy about like a cat with a fuckin cockroach.....

escher

Stinkapore kangaroo courts cannot be insulted.
How to insult that bunch of wayang hooligans dress in wigs and gowns?
They have no fucking integrity to start with in the first place.
Public toilet in China and unwashed for a month smell better than Stinkapore kangaroo courts

escher

I feel sorry for the Todds as they have lost a son. However, their behaviour makes them the clown not our judicial process.

When we see the antics of Stinkapore Kangaroo judicial system, we are happy Todd family decided correctly not to indulge
the kangaroos and walked off.
Todd family showed USA and the entire world Stinkapore judges are nothing but fucking kangaroos dressed in gowns and wigs.

it's very possible that somewhere in the heart of the dispute between the todds and spf, related to the hdd, something got lost in translation. while there's no dispute that the spf accessed and took away shane's laptop on the discovery of his death, there was dispute on the hdd, that it was left on the table as it looked like a speaker accessory and not a hdd. the spf accessed the laptop while the hdd was connected, registering logs/time-stamps on the hdd. there was no clandestine or other suspicious access after discovery of death, as collaborated by the fbi. the access by spf was warranted and justified. however, inadvertently, the spf took the laptop leaving the "speaker" accessory behind. it was this accessory that the todds with help from an electronic forensic specialist based in the u.s. were able to uncover the ime-huawei connection, with regard to gallium nitride research. the spf would have uncovered the connection too, but would they volunteer that info to the todds if the todds did not get hold of the hdd? very likely not. spf typically don't volunteer info in the middle of a dispute. but they claimed they gave the todd's everything including the hdd and full cooperation and disclosure. which to me is pure bs. just this small "insignificant" series of inconsistencies are good enough to cause a pause for thought. :rolleyes:

anyway, to rebutt some bozos here who think gallium nitride research is nothing to sneeze about, yes, it's not earth-shattering, ground-breaking material that will give rise to a new military superpower and save the world. the material is not new; it has been in use for years in light emitting diode lamps that can be hardened and used in hostile conditions. the use of it in radar and radio transceivers has vast commercial implications, not forgetting military ones too. old tech is based on gallium arsenide and silicon, but gallium nitride has properties that are quite compelling for compact, outdoor, robust applications. it's the next holy grail for companies looking into next gen rf products. while it's well known among research circles that gan is perhaps the most promising material for high powered rf products so far, the production of high quality, large or optimal amounts in terms of lower cost and consistent reliability/availability remains a challenge. only the u.s. has specialized firms that can produce good quality thin films of gan of the right thickness in sufficient quantity for many applications and products. the production method and equipment and techniques used are patented in the u.s. some aspects of the methodology and production equipment are not for technology transfer or export to other countries, and thus subject to export controls. there are bozos here who simply do not distinguish the subtle difference between material and methodology. :rolleyes:

if you wish to discuss gan tech, i'm more than happy to take you on here.

I feel sorry for the Todds as they have lost a son. However, their behaviour makes them the clown not our judicial process.

What could be more clownish that Singapore's judiciary? :rolleyes:

Cronies with an odious personality such as Yong Pung How could become the Chief Justice, and the cases of Quan Yi Fong, Woffles Wu, the media circus of Ng Boon Gay, the PAP defamation lawsuits etc.

Singapore is an international joke! :rolleyes:

shittypore

When we see the antics of Stinkapore Kangaroo judicial system, we are happy Todd family decided correctly not to indulge
the kangaroos and walked off.
Todd family showed USA and the entire world Stinkapore judges are nothing but fucking kangaroos dressed in gowns and wigs.

What to talk, if u jail a person for 32 yrs without trial something must be not
right with this system in Shittypore.

only the u.s. has specialized firms that can produce good quality thin films of gan of the right thickness in sufficient quantity for many applications and products. the production method and equipment and techniques used are patented in the u.s. some aspects of the methodology and production equipment are not for technology transfer or export to other countries, and thus subject to export controls.

wah! I didn't know A star got so high tech. I only thought they're merely into inserting firefly genes into tropical fish to make them glow in the dark etc.

yup, very high tech. they learned from darpa that coupling gan power amplifier with a diamond substrate, thermal resiliency can be increased. in other words, present a chio bu with a diamond, and you can shag her until you reach very high temperatures over sustained duration at climax. :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

your post #16 and kryonlight's post in the religious folder about particle entanglements caused me to have some serious short circuiting in my

cranium area.

yup, very high tech. they learned from darpa that coupling gan power amplifier with a diamond substrate, thermal resiliency can be increased. in other words, present a chio bu with a diamond, and you can shag her until you reach very high temperatures over sustained duration at climax. :biggrin:

soIsee

The white community has always been bastards behaving like they call the shots.

If the PAP invite these elements in, they deserved the shit heaped upon them by these white scums.

Regardless whether the PAP is right or wrong in their conclusion about this case.

Call it RETRIBUTION on the white scums who wear white vs the white scums they so worship!

No bending backwards for sure!!!!!!!!!!! Ah mugam will say fuck off!!

You say tell Americans to fuck off, but the pappies let them park their aircraft carriers at Singapore's naval bases and Shanmugam eagerly obeyed when summoned by Obama to the White House.

So... bending backwards or no bending backwards? :rolleyes:

You say tell Americans to fuck off, but the pappies let them park their aircraft carriers at Singapore's naval bases and Shanmugam eagerly obeyed when summoned by Obama to the White House.

So... bending backwards or no bending backwards? :rolleyes:

Soon PAP will have to let the Chinese park their aircraft carriers in Sinkapore. By then, there will be 3 million Ah Tiongs here and our PM will be appointed by the CCP.