• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shameless Malaysian fox spirit

schizo

Ask your doctor to tell me directly, I can't trust an IMH patient's words.

siao chabor he can only tell you directly when he see you face to face lah, you dont go to IMH how he tell you? you not only siao but also gong, siao gong chabor, you really must seek help fast :biggrin:

You are then siao gong mudlander dog. Are you seeing me face to face now? You can tell me but your doctor cannot? Doctor cannot come online? Ask him to come online and tell me directly and leave his IMH contacts while doing so.

schizo

You are then siao gong mudlander dog. Are you seeing me face to face now? You can tell me but your doctor cannot? Doctor cannot come online? Ask him to come online and tell me directly and leave his IMH contacts while doing so.

siao gong chabor, u dunno online is all fake, anyone also can pretend to be a doctor. if you really want help, my doctor suggest you come down to IMH today and register at the front counter and he will see u immediately. siao gong chabor u also dunno for mental cases must be confidential cannot anyhow reveal patient-doctor info one

Not all online is all fake, but what you evil and vicious mudlander dogs said about me and your doctor are definitely all fake. Now fuck off and stop disrupting this thread which is about shameless MALAYSIAN fox spirit.

schizo

Not all online is all fake, but what you evil and vicious mudlander dogs said about me and your doctor are definitely all fake. Now fuck off and stop disrupting this thread which is about shameless MALAYSIAN fox spirit.

my doctor say your condition is deteriorating very fast, to the point your condition is untreatable.
your family must prepare for the worst, they will be ask to fill up some forms

Jesus mortal mother also give birth without being married, all the while a virgin! Shameless too? :confused:

Mudlander dogs, look at your own kind before slandering others. Confirm plus chop shameless mistress Mandy Lieu. So she is Msian. No wonder so brazen to encroach on others. Why mudlander dogs diam diam don't highlight and bring to task your own kind? Why slander others who are not? Fucking mudlander dogs. Pui!

Much ado about hugging

MALAYSIAN model-actress Mandy Lieu, who is the girlfriend of Macau entertainment tycoon Alvin Chau, is fuming after learning that Chau was seen openly hugging his second wife Heidi Chan at a friend’s birthday party recently, Guang Ming Daily reported.

Lieu, who is pregnant, was said to be furious after she learned that Chau had openly said that he only had one Mrs Chau at the party.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nati...-fumes-over-her-boyfriend-embracing-his-wife/

That is why umno wants to kick them back to china. They tarnish the malays with their immoral behaviour.

my doctor say your condition is deteriorating very fast, to the point your condition is untreatable.
your family must prepare for the worst, they will be ask to fill up some forms

Look everyone, mudlander dogs like him have been slandering me non-stop with lies from mistress to prostitute, and when people get angry and reacted, call people mad. So am I right about how evil and vicious mudlander dogs are? What so insane about it? Nothing here is imagined but real sabotage and harm done by these fuckers . Pui!

Hey aren't you the one who said sometime ago that I have been marked by JB gangsters? And now you feigning innocent asking me why I hate mudlanders Chinese (and Indians btw)?! So what made you say that I was marked by JB gangsters in the first place? These capable bastards didn't do harm to me you will say that? So what harm did they do to me? Am I entitled to my little sweet revenge on them to broadcast to the whole world that a MALAYSIAN is the bitch of the century?

And why didn't you ask the fucking Malaysians who attacked me why they hate me so much when I did no harm to them? The problem with sinkies is just becos their Msian chinese friends treat them nice and smile at them, they think these people are angels and refused to open your eyes to the reality of their true character which you will see when you have conflicting interest with them - by no fault of yours - simply being their neighbours or in the case of Mandy lieu, being the wife. So don't be happy and wait for your turn.

Yes there are bitches in the whole world but this MALAYSIAN BITCH is not just any bitch but titled bitch of the century. What's wrong for me to highlight this case asking Malaysians to look at themselves and their own backyard how shameless mistress and low morals their own people are and don't go round busy slandering others who are not. Get it?

And please lah who is jealous of this MALAYSIAN SLUT? You think she is Cinderella who found her prince? She is a piece of shit to me, pretty face with evil heart full of dirty tricks that I only want to spit on. Pui!

No reply from tonychat? So Tonychat either you are Mr mental asylum yourself imagining things or you were lying about me being marked by JB gangsters.

That is why umno wants to kick them back to china. They tarnish the malays with their immoral behaviour.

Immoral themselves but condemn others while protect their own kind. That's why they are maximum hypocrites besides being evil and vicious.

Look at how this msia Chinese newspaper protect their own kind by reporting in such a way about how Mandy lieu always put love first and that's why she becomes a mistress. I bet they have no such kindness in words if she is not MALAYSIAN CHINESE. Very common to see such skewed reporting in msia Chinese papers. And for those who want to play the race card, be aware the skewing can be against Sporeans including Chinese. Don't assume people love you like you love them thinking they are your own kind when you are just a foreigner to them, in fact one that rank behind PRCs whom they love to por. Lol.

"许多人不会明白,也会继续开骂她。Mandy Lieu跟陈柏霖在一起时,也是任由感情放第一,可以放下工作,被封“跟得女友”。加上这段“小三”感情,她也是顺应自己的感觉,并不在外乎外界怎么看。也许心中的黑洞,需要用满满的爱来填补,只不过这是个不对的男人"

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1103902

Put love first or put money first? Sinkies exercise your own brain to judge. Lol

"Mandy Receives Career Boost from Alvin

Mandy debuted as a commercial model in 2003. Though the 29-year-old’s climb to stardom was steady. Known mostly for her appearances in many of TVB’s variety shows, Mandy rarely starred in movies in the past. However, Mandy suddenly “struck it rich” and invested a seven-figure sum to start her own modeling agency, Quest, last year. She also scored three significant roles in three major films, one which was a leading role."

http://www.jaynestars.com/news/mandy-lieu-confirms-dating-married-casino-tycoon-alvin-chau/

It takes alot to be titled bitch of the century. Step number one is be a good actress. Act nice and gentle and claim that you are not interested in fame and money. That's what made lieu did when first pregnant. Even tell the whole world she wants the baby to be surname after her. Stupid sinkies exercise your own brains to judge base on what happened after that - for example how she scheme to give birth first and intentionally leaked to media to make the wife angry before the wife's delivery --are those acting nice, not interested etc dirty tricks or is her true character. Bloody stupid sinkies love to side and suck up to mudlanders who act nice.

Step number two. After acting nice and quiet long enough to gain sympathy, start subtle attacks by boasts or mocking or insults without naming anyone to make the wife angry. Best is for the wife to react and then people can scold her or best is to call her mad. Lol sounds familiar? Exactly the same style done by fucking Malaysians here.

http://www.ahmike.com/2015/05/mandy-lieu-continues-showing-off-on-instagram.html?m=1

Just as anticipated Mudlander dog qweqweqw appeared with yet another thread of lies. Like I said mudlander dogs here are brazen liars infront and full of dirty tricks behind. The same trait as world number one shameless mistress MALAYSIAN mandy lieu. Damn proud to harm people one lol.

Just as anticipated mudlander dogs are all let out to attack and same method as what happened then by insinuating that I am prostitute and cheater by all kinds of funny prostitute ads and comments. So anyone still want to say I am insane? Lol

No reply from tonychat? So Tonychat either you are Mr mental asylum yourself imagining things or you were lying about me being marked by JB gangsters.

Actually one more possibility is Tonychat was not lying about me being marked by JB gangsters but he is just not a good man who will speak up against evil and injustice done to others. So he is just a sinkie who will not speak up as long as he is not personally affected.

Where are the sinkie mistress bashers? Here got one MALAYSIAN number one shameless mistress and Bitch of the century and not a single condemnation from sinkies? Remember this case and your kindness shown to this MALAYSIAN SLUT and spare some kindness to your own nationality and PRC mistress next time. Not me ok lol.

No sinkies mistress basher appeared here to bash MALAYSIAN SLUT but one mudlander dog or sinkie traitor dog just bashed sinkie mistress. Sinkies you are so kind to foreigners. Just like PAP. So don't complain next time.

Step number two. After acting nice and quiet long enough to gain sympathy, start subtle attacks by boasts or mocking or insults without naming anyone to make the wife angry. Best is for the wife to react and then people can scold her or best is to call her mad. Lol sounds familiar? Exactly the same style done by fucking Malaysians here.

http://www.ahmike.com/2015/05/mandy-lieu-continues-showing-off-on-instagram.html?m=1

Subtle mocks without naming. That's typical mudlander dog style used by Mandy lieu and IslandWin. Get it? That's why one is called bitch of the century and the other capable bastard. Lol.

Just as anticipated mudlander dogs are all let out to attack and same method as what happened then by insinuating that I am prostitute and cheater by all kinds of funny prostitute ads and comments. So anyone still want to say I am insane? Lol

More mudlander dogs are let out to attack like Islandwin. And mudlander dog Sinkie clone Glockman just appeared too All coincidence? Sinkies exercise your own brains to judge.

And don't forget acting nice before or after or while doing dirty tricks is also typical mudlander dog style. Just see mandy lieu and glockman. Then they can say you are mad mah.