• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shall Post 1965 Singaporean form a People's Justice Party

fivestars

People Justice Party pledge us as one united people, regardless of race, language or religion to build a democratic society based on justice and equality to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation.

Our objective:

1) All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights. They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of brotherhood.
2) Everyone is entitled to all the rights and freedoms set forth in this Declaration, without distinction of any kind, such as race, colour, sex, language, religion, political or other opinion, social origin, property, birth or other status.
3) Everyone has the right to life, liberty and security of person.
4) Everyone has the right to recognition everywhere as a person before the law.
5) All are equal before the law and are entitled without any discrimination to equal protection of the law.
6) Everyone is entitled in full equality to a fair and public hearing by an independent and impartial tribunal, in the determination of his rights and obligations and of any criminal charge against him.
7) Everyone has the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion; this right includes freedom to change his religion or belief, and freedom, either alone or in community with others and in public or private, to manifest his religion or belief in teaching, practice, worship and observance.
8) Everyone has the right to freedom of opinion and expression; this right includes freedom to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas through any media and regardless of frontiers.
9) Everyone has the right to freedom of peaceful assembly and association.
10) Everyone has the right of equal access to public service.
11) Everyone, without any discrimination, has the right to equal pay for equal work.
12) Everyone has the right to form and to join trade unions for the protection of his interests.
13) Everyone has the right to rest and leisure, including reasonable limitation of working hours and periodic holidays with pay.
14) Everyone has the right to a standard of living adequate for the health and well-being of himself and of his family, including food, clothing, housing and medical care and necessary social services, and the right to security in the event of unemployment, sickness, disability, widowhood, old age or other lack of livelihood in circumstances beyond his control.
15) Motherhood and childhood are entitled to special care and assistance.
16) Everyone has the right to education. Education shall be free, at least in the elementary and fundamental stages. Elementary education shall be compulsory. Technical and professional education shall be made generally available and higher education shall be equally accessible to all on the basis of merit.
17) Everyone has the right freely to participate in the cultural life of the community, to enjoy the arts and to share in scientific advancement and its benefits.
18) In the exercise of his rights and freedoms, everyone shall be subject only to such limitations as are determined by law solely for the purpose of securing due recognition and respect for the rights and freedoms of others and of meeting the just requirements of morality, public order and the general welfare in a democratic society.

We live in hope. Why not?

SG opposition RP newbies could be playing the Malaysian PRK's role but not sharp enough from TOC accounts. Actually as commented many times in this forum, the Teck Siong faction was the more committed, active and sharper. Ironically, there's no other faction in RP from TS's viewpoint. Just an individual call James Teo, the long standing WP agent provocateur who managed to get very close to the late JBJ as bagman, lieutenant etc despite having no record of having stood any elections for decades.Not seen in rallies or forums, on stage or in the audience. Have you seen him anywhere? Not seen selling newspapers/ books with JBJ at all. Absent in walkabouts too. RP is in deep longer term problem there! Harrassed JBJ could not and did not do anything about James to his great detriment. Can Kenneth do anything with this Establishment conduit(of funds?). Over to you Prabha, E-Jay to confirm TS's account. People have been asking for the Truth but have not got it!

FuckSamLeong

PAPEatShit, change nic and dress again hah?...Very sexy leh!...I steam, steam liao.......

We live in hope. Why not?

SG opposition RP newbies could be playing the Malaysian PRK's roleAc but not sharp enough from TOC accounts. Actually as commented many times in this forum, the Teck Siong faction was the more committed, active and sharper.

Your Daddy I surf the forums everyday, never come across what you had farted out of your arse hole leh! Can show the links or not?

Ironically, there's no other faction in RP from TS's viewpoint.

Where or which part of this thread had the TS broached what you had farted from your arse hole?

Just an individual call James Teo, the long standing WP agent provocateur who managed to get very close to the late JBJ as bagman, lieutenant etc despite having no record of having stood any elections for decades.Not seen in rallies or forums, on stage or in the audience. Have you seen him anywhere? Not seen selling newspapers/ books with JBJ at all. Absent in walkabouts too. RP is in deep longer term problem there! Harrassed JBJ could not and did not do anything about James to his great detriment. Can Kenneth do anything with this Establishment conduit(of funds?).

Waaaah!!!! this is new, never heard of before you cheebye mouth! You are an insider? Why don't you try wriggling your arse and making accusations at PAP senior members? Oh, cannot hor? Kenna sue until you get a second arse hole hor?

Over to you Prabha, E-Jay to confirm TS's account. People have been asking for the Truth but have not got it!

Yah you,wayangpartyeatshit, papeatshit, zeroo, Ng Fjay had been asking to be fucked for the last few [email protected][/
QUOTE]

fivestars

Singapore unable perform due to SOP from a world class leader and inovation politic system that we have for play safe economy but today still make our economy downturn. This mean this system that link to East West management that our ruling party has, cannot work.

Our new hope is Human Right system.

fivestars

The alliance party shall respect human right due to each party had their own aim.

The leader of the alliance party shall be elected and not presume elected because alliance party is a team which not a personal interest.