• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Woman and baby found dead at foot of Ghim Moh HDB block; second such case in a month

UltimaOnline

hzblock031223_0.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/woman-and-baby-found-dead-at-foot-of-ghim-moh-hdb-block

Pinkieslut

Woman and baby found dead at foot of Ghim Moh HDB block; second such case in a month​

Sherlyn Sim
SINGAPORE – A 34-year-old woman and a three-week-old infant were found dead at the foot of a Housing Board block in Ghim Moh on Dec 3 morning.
When contacted, the police said they were alerted to the incident at Block 29 Ghim Moh Link at about 11.15am.
The woman and the baby were found lying motionless and were pronounced dead at the scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force paramedic.
According to Chinese-language news outlet Lianhe Zaobao, the pair were mother and son.
A witness, who wanted to be known only as Mr Chen, said he saw the two bodies while passing by the HDB block and called the police.
Zaobao reported that two blue tents and several police officers were spotted at the scene.
Several people believed to be relatives of the deceased were seated nearby, with some covering their faces and crying, the paper added.
PM-masthead.svg

Catch up on the news that everyone’s talking about
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy and T&Cs.
Based on preliminary findings, the police do not suspect foul play. Investigations are ongoing.
This is the second incident involving a double death in a month.
A 33-year-old woman and a one-year-old infant were found deadat the foot of an HDB block in Eunos on Nov 5.

Loofydralb

PAP forcing couples to have babies when they're not ready and doesn't have a support safety net, this is what will happen.

More of this coming soon

Rabbit7

With the numerous 40+ story flats built, do they come with anti-suicide features ?

Recently I was at the Dawson Flats & realized that there are many locations for any one to jump down from the various sky gardens there

k1976

Soon...no more access to rooftop garden?
With the numerous 40+ story flats built, do they come with anti-suicide features ?

Recently I was at the Dawson Flats & realized that there are many locations for any one to jump down from the various sky gardens there

k1976

Why dun she give the baby up for adoption?
At least got a chance for better tomorrow?

k1976

Maybe if Cik Kok Song was elected....these unnecessary death can be prevented as he focus his attention to help kee siao sinki?

nabeifuckpap

PAP forcing couples to have babies when they're not ready and doesn't have a support safety net, this is what will happen.

More of this coming soon
Nobody can force you to have kids if you don't want it, too bad sinkies are monkey see monkey do