• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Tiong documentary on how the low-SES Singaporeans live their daily lives in their HDBs

UltimaOnline

reiser :​

Last year or the year before last year, someone posted this video.
Someone else said he knew the guy. His first wife jumped to her death when she’s 8th month pregnant. This wife (in video) later divorced him.
I hope it’s true (that she divorced this fucking useless piece of shit). He deserves to burn in hell. His fats can fuel the burning.

Orochimaru :​

this video got add in update of life after.

Let's see the Tiong do a documentary on how the poor people in Tiongland live. Or is that classified info? :wink:

A Singaporean

Low class coolie gene Sinkies from hdb like to go overseas and brag how great their lives are in Sickipoora. Most cannot even make ends meet and depend on cdc vouchers to survive. They still do not know how pathetic they are.

cockie

reiser :​

Last year or the year before last year, someone posted this video.
Someone else said he knew the guy. His first wife jumped to her death when she’s 8th month pregnant. This wife (in video) later divorced him.
I hope it’s true (that she divorced this fucking useless piece of shit). He deserves to burn in hell. His fats can fuel the burning.

Orochimaru :​

this video got add in update of life after.

Fat man Brain have been loaded with FAT and OIL, there why cannot function. But the wife also stupid and follow his orders and lifestyle….
Feel sad for the children as more likely they will not be able to jump out of the provety cycle

superpower

Reality is many of the poor in Singapore have fallen through the cracks in our patchy social safety nets. We don't have unemployment benefits, we don't have a national pension system (CPF is your own savings, not a pension), we don't have universal health care coverage. Our subsidies for low income folks (school fees, utilities, rent) are not institutionalized but adhoc, doled out on a case by case basis and subject to annual applications and renewals.

China's income inequality has been widening in recent decades since ditching communism for the market economy, but it's still lower than that of the US and Singapore. They take better care of their poor than us, after adjusting for their vast size, diverse demographics and level of development.

No wonder we have the second largest rich-poor gap in the developed world, after the US.