• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg chiobu He Ying Ying sings & dances in LTA's latest SimplyGo commercial. You like?

These folks are getting paid to put up this circus act. In reality, these actors drive their own cars la. When’s the last time you saw a Mediacorpse artiste take public transport?

Retrench about 80% of the jiakliaobees from the public sector and this problem goes away. Let them find a real job in the private sector. :rolleyes:

8::::::D

not I dun wan to use, but it cannot show my fare, that is the main obstacle to rejecting simplyGO

sbfuncle

Don't have to do ads for simply go.
Sinkies just have to use it whether they like it or not.
Stupid

This SimplyGo is going to be forced upon on everyone regardless of whether they like it or not. It’s like a rapist asking the victim whether she prefers to get fucked doggy or missionary.