• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - NTUC Fairprice opens new outlet at Clark Quay, only elites welcome, peasants fuck off

Liang Court was demolished. Maybe this helps to improve the appeal of that place a bit.

Anyone who still NTUC Fairprice is a 'co-operative' that prioritizes social good over profiteering... needs to get his or her head checked. :biggrin:

It is now clearly trying to steal business from Cold Storage, Jason's... and maybe even Hao Eccellente. :wink:

In another timeline, without the PAP regime's meddling and patronage, we might be having Tesco or AEON here. Perhaps even Giant can have more outlets. :cool:

A Singaporean

Yes coolie gene Sinkies please fuck off and not to ruin the ambience for Ramesh and friends. Please shop at the cheap Fairprice in hdb.

millim6868

Knn ntuc is a pc of shit over priced compare to others, shortage of weight stuff, some veg also cmi, fuck place, ppl pay for the environment lol,like hdb ec condo ,99yrs lease, jinx say take it as advance rent,lol

bigozt

The problem is NTUC as a union movement neber do the real work of a union like collective bargaining of wages, only provide collective bargains for groceries. This is part of the TriPartite system where Biz and Gov screw Worker in bed. Ptui!

oliverlee

a fake union for low ses workers. Always remember why this cheebai organisation was set up -- to moderate cost of living. Today, it wants to control every facet of business, in every conceivable industry in Sg, including the undertaker's trade

gingerlyn

Anyone who still NTUC Fairprice is a 'co-operative' that prioritizes social good over profiteering... needs to get his or her head checked. :biggrin:

It is now clearly trying to steal business from Cold Storage, Jason's... and maybe even Hao Eccellente. :wink:

In another timeline, without the PAP regime's meddling and patronage, we might be having Tesco or AEON here. Perhaps even Giant can have more outlets. :cool:
bro, update a bit. jason brand has been rebranded to cold storage GOLD, kim

birdie69

The problem is NTUC as a union movement neber do the real work of a union like collective bargaining of wages, only provide collective bargains for groceries. This is part of the TriPartite system where Biz and Gov screw Worker in bed. Ptui!
Look at the hundreds of thousands of CECA Indians in Sinkapore displaced local PMET, do you still believe they do real work like a union? They did real work to provide retraining to convert your vocation to healthcare worker or grad driver and delivery man

SwumXol.png

These are your unionists. :biggrin:

VanDick

This stinking place won't last long, because drunk Cecas and other FTs will go in there and trash up the place.