• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Elderly man falls down in middle of road trying to avoid vehicle while crossing

Never hesitate when you jaywalk, and never jaywalk when you don't have a clear line of sight of the incoming traffic.

This kind of jaywalking standard will definitely die a hundred times in Vietnam.

gsbslut

Stupidman
He didn't just fall down on his own, the van agitated the air around it and created a shockwave that knocked that poor lao unker over.
old people still want to be hero don't want to use pedestrian crossing..he deserves it. no sympathy

don't be like that lah, have more compassion for lao unkers please. Sometimes we see chiobu directly across the road, so need to chiong to there fast mah.

congo9

Never hesitate when you jaywalk, and never jaywalk when you don't have a clear line of sight of the incoming traffic.

This kind of jaywalking standard will definitely die a hundred times in Vietnam.
Jay walking must have standard.
Must be still enough. Cos if you aren't still enough, you will cause confusion to the driver's and traffic.

If the driver see that you are still while trying to cross the road, they will be more comfortable and less prone to stopping or speeding. Causing less confusion.

bobby

Gahmen spend so much money build zebra crossings & overhead bridges for fuck ????