• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg Teens Have Strong Urge to Procreate

Posted on 27 Mar 2010
Teens kiss and behave intimately in centre of public walkway in broad daylight

teenagers_make_out_in_public-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=0&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
5%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
55%

LOL!
13%

So sad
1%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
24%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer Lee-lee was shocked when she spotted this young couple behaving very intimately in public. There were people walking around, but they didn't seem to care, added the STOMPer.

In an email to STOMP today (Mar 27), the STOMPer says:

"I was visiting my friend and happened to see this out of the window and so I took some pictures.

"At one point, I think the guy had his hands in her pants. Teens nowadays are so 'open'. They just make out in the day with people walking about.

"I wonder if it's due to their upbringing."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

the age of innocence, let them be.

I now still think of my secondary school love...

You did that also??? she held your balls, like she did his..BALL!! we were once at that age.....but it is up to individuals to know when to STOP!!!, we can not condem natural urges...but we can condem the ecucation system:o

the baby from this couple probably ends up in the rubbish bin or toilet bowl...

1. bro, doing sex does not necessarily equate to having babies.
2. unless, these are stupid individuals who don't care of "protection".

wikiphile

Knn, SG patriotic teens trying to increase national birth rate and then other unpatriotic singaporeans kbkb. then how? we sending wrong signals all the time to our youngsters leh