• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Malay MOE teacher, 38, detained under ISA for plans to go to Gaza to join Hamas to fight Israel

Another retard Muud wanting to become toilet cleaners or suicide bombers again...LOL:

https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/malaysians-who-joined-isis-made-clean-toilets?page=1
yOp2H0b.jpg

" KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysians who went to Syria and Iraq to join ISIS felt deceived and disappointed as they were tasked to do menial jobs such as cleaning toilets.

Deputy Prime Minister and Home Minister Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi said these Malaysian recruits regretted their move as things in Syria were not what they imagined them to be.

"They were not involved in the battlefield. They regretted because they are given tasks to clean toilets or sweep rubbish or do other tasks that they do not consider to be for warriors," he said at the Dewan Rakyat yesterday.

Dr Ahmad Zahid also said Malaysians who died while in Iraq and Syria were not directly involved in battle but were mere casualties due to the belief that they would become martyrs in the end. "
------------
Better to clean Arab toilets than clean Chinese arse.

see the name already know he's dangerous and crazy liao...................

last time should have joined ISIS mah................can kill and rape.................go Gaza only kena bombed by Jews..................STUPID FARK.............
Many foreign mercenaries fighting on behalf of Ukraine and idf. IDF soldiers many have dual citizenship. But these are ok. One sinikie chinaman fought for Ukraine but thats ok too. Moment one malay guy want to fight for Arab liberation, it's a threat to PAP.

You got to follow US.
All huat huat.
those follow China/Russia, they are languishing.
China languish because they are currently under communist rule. If they turn back to previous free market policy bus the corruption, change back would still be fine.

congo9

China languish because they are currently under communist rule. If they turn back to previous free market policy bus the corruption, change back would still be fine.
If you change to another set of leaders to run the country, it will still be corrupted and i think more corrupted.
Their work is done, base on relationship and not base on merit

duluxe

Many foreign mercenaries fighting on behalf of Ukraine and idf. IDF soldiers many have dual citizenship. But these are ok. One sinikie chinaman fought for Ukraine but thats ok too. Moment one malay guy want to fight for Arab liberation, it's a threat to PAP.

I support malay males go middle east as freedom fighters. I also support malay females be sex maids serving arab jihadis' lanjiaos.