• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - LTA replaced 2 seats on every MRT cabin with a 'perch seat', how the fuck are you supposed to sit on this shit?

UltimaOnline

131223_perch%20seats%20MRT_.jpg
newnsewltrain_st.jpg

A netizen said that many inconsiderate commuters would occupy the entire perch seat instead of sharing the space.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/w...erral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c5

not for sitting but for you to rest your buttocks while standing. sinkie buttocks are getting bigger and heavier, thanks to abundance of sugary, buttery, floury, milky food and drinks. huat ah!

sbfuncle

not for sitting but for you to rest your buttocks while standing. sinkie buttocks are getting bigger and heavier, thanks to abundance of sugary, buttery, floury, milky food and drinks. huat ah!
Not all buttocks have the same height.
Those taller commuters will end up with the kegel wall exercise.

Not all buttocks have the same height.
Those taller commuters will end up with the kegel wall exercise.
for those with long legs can bend knees a little. for those with very short legs they can rest their boobs or faces on the perch.

They should stick a dildo every 30 cm apart. Like that gays and sluts can use them to satisfy themselves on a train ride.

gsbslut

Stupidman
see lah. Increase population until mrt so crowded and now resort to squeezing sardines method.

FUCK PAP :FU:

Don't daft Sinkies get it already? Because this island shithole is getting more and more crowded, the PAP technocrats deem it necessary to give the illusion of more space in public places. It's not just happening inside MRT trains. :wink:

Remember this?

popwhitepaper1.jpg

Leoric

Simi rubbish? Might as well don't do lah, remove all seats better.

knn, paying more and more, for less and less.

Loofydralb

see lah. Increase population until mrt so crowded and now resort to squeezing sardines method.

FUCK PAP :FU:
Maybe in the near future, Sinkies will have a new job, beside delivery, security, cleaning and gigs, sardine packers like the ones they have in Japan.

Just push and push passengers into the cabin to get the doors closed. Only in Singapore I suggest doing away with physical contact but use an electric cattle prod instead.