• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Chiobu in No.4 was fucked by her commanding officer in the SAF

UltimaOnline

65a779f943bb77284b9d9ac3.jpg

https://www.businessinsider.com/quit-army-for-private-sector-have-no-regrets-serving-2024-1

sbfuncle

Lansai lah knn many people, including male sinkies will sign up saf when they doesn't know what to do and have no directions. After their contract terms most of them also moved out of saf.
It is just a temporary shelter, nothing new. Those that continue to stay on are the losers of losers that still doesn't know what to do outside of saf.

I know at least 10 uniformed chiobu from rsn during my service. They are much more chio than her in rsn number 3. Rsn has much more chiobu than rsaf All of them also moved out mah.