• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - CECA boy called SPF to say he had been scammed, SPF arrived to find him with 2 prostitutes he had been pimping out, all kena arrested & charged

UltimaOnline

DxTb38N.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/teenager-pimp-agent-2-girls-telegram-sex-work-3956181

Time to fully legalize prostitution like in Germany, give prostitutes CPF and basic health insurance. CECAs like him will help create jobs for future generations of Sinkies.

lostvirgin

Time to fully legalize prostitution like in Germany, give prostitutes CPF and basic health insurance. CECAs like him will help create jobs for future generations of Sinkies.
Dearest, a lot of women want to be prostitute but act virgin at the same time. They don't want the official job title.

SBFTirak

The court heard that the boy, an Indian national and Singapore permanent resident, was a student at the time of the offences.

This is awesome isn't it? They "helped" to build our country. :FU: