• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Blossoms By The Park condo : 4 units bought by China men who pay 60% ABSD, 4 units by USA AMDKs who don't have to pay tax thanks to Sg-USA FTA

UltimaOnline

Blossoms By The Park: China buyers pick up 4 units despite doubling in foreigner ABSD rate to 60%​

Another four apartments were sold to US citizens, who enjoy same stamp duty treatment as Singaporeans under the Singapore-US FTA

view20from20park.jpg

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/pr...units-despite-doubling-foreigner-absd-rate-60

countryman

These Tiong buyers must be washing their ill gotten money otherwise who in the right frame of mind will pay additional 60% in taxes?

Boliao

Key words.. sold to US citizens, who enjoy same stamp duty treatment as Singaporeans under the Singapore-US FTA

Singaporeans are cheap bastards whose privileges are freely given away except for voting and NS liabilities.

Are people upset that angmohs are given a special privilege, or their Tiong 祖国同胞 are getting unfairly ripped off? :unsure:

If you're upset about the unfair (asymmetric) FTAs the PAP regime signed with various countries over the years... did you just wake up from a coma? :roflmao:

Suppose the Yanks get to pay the stamp duty when buying properties here... you think a cent of that trickles down to you? :rolleyes:

Daft Sinkies are just not very smart. No wonder 95% vaxtards lah. Still many faithful booster takers and mask wearers in mid-2023. :cool:

Xi jinping does not tolerate chinese investors and citizens being duly discriminated and penalised.