• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 23 March Knife-wielding man shot dead by police at Bendemeer Road HDB block

countryman

Thought all SPF service revolvers have laser sight on them? If yes then the cop should have aimed below the torso to make him immobile. Probably cop was kancheong but then again can't really blame him. In that kind of situation facing a knife wielding Siao Lang, the poor cop was left with no other choice but to follow his gut instinct and just shoot the aggressor. Then again good riddance to this kind of human thrash. For this kind of case, SPF going to do a major investigation and in the end absolve the cop of any blame in the name of self defence.
Finished him off is the best option, @least the bullet not wasted. What's the point of injury him, nursing him back to health, occupying space in prison n when he's released from Changi Resort, he'll be a burden again to society!

Let this be a lesson to oppies. If you try anything funny, you will be tasered thrice before being shot dead.

This man not bad, kenna 3 taser shots and could continue to walk towards the police officers, should have sent him for commando or special operations training in his younger days. :wink:
In hollywood movie, the evil man got stabbed several times by his daughter, a gun shot into his temple by his wife, then trapped in the basement of his own house set on fire. The building eventually exploded. Somehow, the evil men still re-appeared even stronger. continue to chase after his wife and daughter, before a huge truck accidentally ran over the evil man. The driver came down to check, but the evil man climbed up and killed the driver instead. Do you think whole battalion of Sinkie poodles can handle the evil man portrayed in the movie??