• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sell your HDB 3-room beehive at $500k at resale before the fake tide goes out!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Those who are selling your old flat should know that local sinkaporeans are veri rich people.

They vote for GST, they vote for ERP, they vote for COE, they vote for more FTs becos they are too rich to work the $800 per month job, they queue for good food, they do donations generously, they everytime go tour, go so much CPF to retire, everything is so good for local people........they are just rich.....becos they vote for PAP to pay and pay and pay.....hahahaha...

Now it is time to earn some money if you can becos the tide will go out soon !

Sinkapore is all about housing and nothing else now, people pray to HDB flats and lift upgrading, they love HDB flats.

If you can sell your old 3-room flat, please place a reserve price at $500k, nevermind the valuation, valuation is for HDB to keep reference, there is no law against high COV, so use it before it is tweaked !

Donch worry, $500k for 3 room flat is nothing to local sinkaporeans and their children, they vote for it what !

if they dont want to buy, ask the agent to look for FTs(PRs), PR can buy resale HDB flats, think again, PAP is making thing so goood !

Stick to your price if you have another place to seek solace,it will sell !

If 4 room, demand for $700k ....

Think again, HDB conservancy fee is lower, condo veri jialat ...

When you push up your old flat price higher, you benefit the sellers, donch fuck care the local buyers, they deserve it.
PRs think sinkapore is veri safe and veri good and veri rich, prosperity is forever ...woh

Remember, go for PRs, veri rich PRs if rich locals donch want, the deal will come when you find the right ones.

Let the locals fight for the new ones for donkey years.

Donch let the local buyers bargain, becos if you can get high price, hold you money, wait until the fake tide goes out.

The tide will go when over -the -dead- body -casinos is here ! HDB price will kaput.

If you can, it is a chance to teach the local people a lesson becos they vote for PAP, they are rich what,their children also must pay if they buy resale flats, please spread the words.......we need a breaking point.

Tiu Kwang Yew

one supporter kenna oredi, obigood !

ah ng must be seow liao, you are all for it, and you want affordable.
$8000 consider rich oredi, no savings to give COV....thats is your problem.

you say you are all for it but you want it to be affordable, what you talking man?
You want Fts, you want HDB resale cheap ?

vote for PAP some more, you are loving it oredi......

pls show no mercy to the locals, they deserve it.......

Jan 12, 2010
Buyer's appeal

'Ensure that Singaporeans can continue to buy resale flats at affordable prices.'

MR GLENN NG: 'I agree with Ms Yvon Lim's letter last Wednesday ('How realistic is $8,000 income ceiling for flats?'). While the combined salary of my wife and me exceeds the ceiling, I wonder if the Government is aware of the heavy financial burden couples like us must bear. Our parents are not working, which means we must set aside monthly expenses to support both sets of parents. We do not live with our parents and must also pay for the homes they live in, including bills. With the present price of resale flats hitting new highs, how can we afford one? We have been married for almost two years and yearn to have a child, but it is financially not feasible. The Government encourages young couples like us to have children but, ironically, obstacles like the income ceiling work against its aim. The influx of foreign talent has directly caused the price of resale flats to spike. While I am all for it, I must also ask what the HDB is doing to ensure that Singaporeans can continue to buy resale flats at affordable prices.'

patlim39

My fellow singaporean Mr Tiu

I am sure you are living comfortably. Why are you attempting to portray our Government so negatively. Sad to say many people had profited from selling their flats but they never thank their benefactor, Mr Lee Kuan Yew.

VIBGYOR

i think you guys better sell your flats fast...

if those crazy Mullahs were to spill their milk into SGP....

War may be coming...

patlim39

i think you guys better sell your flats fast...

if those crazy Mullahs were to spill their milk into SGP....

War may be coming...

I know people like you would want to see Singapore in chaos. I am sorry. Under the leadership of our Government, our safety is guaranteed. Please remember that. And be grateful to MM Lee.

VIBGYOR

I know people like you would want to see Singapore in chaos. I am sorry. Under the leadership of our Government, our safety is guaranteed. Please remember that. And be grateful to MM Lee.

you are wrong!

chaos is good sometimes, it will bring greater peace later...:biggrin:

Tiu Kwang Yew

yeah, HDB flat veri good price......$500 k for 3-room veri good what ...
PAP veri good what...

I donch know what lee kong you...who is lee juan yew ? never hear before...dead person or still alive.

PAP veri good ....HDB resale price very high....should go higher ..

My fellow singaporean Mr Tiu

I am sure you are living comfortably. Why are you attempting to portray our Government so negatively. Sad to say many people had profited from selling their flats but they never thank their benefactor, Mr Lee Kuan Yew.

patlim39

you are wrong!

chaos is good sometimes, it will bring greater peace later...:biggrin:

You are either a man of humour or you are a mad and cruel man. It will never happen. Not as long as MM Lee and PM Lee and the PAP care about Singapore. I thank God every day for them.

VIBGYOR

You are either a man of humour or you are a mad and cruel man. It will never happen. Not as long as MM Lee and PM Lee and the PAP care about Singapore. I thank God every day for them.

i dun think its humorous to see the country divided into half...

that's a timebomb waiting to explode whether you like it or not..

Tiu Kwang Yew

hello PAP man, you veri sure sinkapore veri safe.....100% ? How long can you be sure....huh ?

patlim39

I will never leave Singapore. My children agree with me. My grandchildren are happy. They will be safer here than anywhere else in the world. Please dig into your heart and tell me I am a fool?

VIBGYOR

I will never leave Singapore. My children agree with me. My grandchildren are happy. They will be safer here than anywhere else in the world. Please dig into your heart and tell me I am a fool?

i have people like you telling me that your children are already living in overseas...:biggrin:

patlim39

i have people like you telling me that your children are already living in overseas...:biggrin:

No, they all came back to contribute to our future. Yours and mine. We must show gratitude to our PAP government. We should all co-operate to ensure our future, hand in hand with the PAP. Thank you.

Man in the streets

Beggars and people in hunger in first world can be also fake, some have more money than those who payHDB mortgages.

Foreigners are making their way to be beggars at malls and hawkers, it is not easy to locate them

Local singaporeans are shy, even if they are poor, they keep it to themselves.

In first world, all these ugly things are hardly seen because they are kept somewhere to be fed by rich govt.

it does not need to see real beggars and hungry people to show the govt is bad, bacause this issue is easier to handle.

it is the bad policies that making life difficult.
The list is endless....there is no end to it because millionaires will never understand how the middle and low income suffers.

MPs are just listeners, they are not decision makers, a meal a day and 5 dollars a day is not a noble thing to boost.

There will be no end to it. Rich and poor and fairly poor have different views.

Those who stay in power forgets what they were when they were fairly poor.

Shelters and food are no big issues to show greatness, troubles come in all forms with bad policies and arrogant chieftains.....singapore is not a safe country....may be at the moment safe.....the show has not ended.....yet

patlim39

Another newly registered nick. Three cheers for the PAP! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I went back to the start of the thread and I am the only newbie here, so you must be talking about me. Thank you for your support of our leadership. I will encourage more of my colleagues to come to this forum to bring to you all, explanations of our Government's policies.

pocoyo

'I donch know what lee kong you...who is lee juan yew ? never hear before...dead person or still alive.'

It's Lee 'Gan' U..

No, they all came back to contribute to our future. Yours and mine. We must show gratitude to our PAP government. We should all co-operate to ensure our future, hand in hand with the PAP. Thank you.

ah patlim,

i know u lah.. u came over from north korea right...:biggrin:

luckily u remember to sing your praises now to ah lee instead of ah kim..:biggrin:

keyboard_hero

Why you so stupid? Let people judge their behaviour. Your way means allowing His Greatness scroobal to show off his Solomonic wisdom by taking action against you for derailing threads:biggrin: Let SDP show their power!:biggrin: