• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Scion in shit!

]

It appears that the government and/or politicians may be able to persuade the Attorney General not to proceed to charge any individual.

This case will be tougher coz it is likely to include more than 2 suspects. For trafficking charges, there must be buyers. When trafficker is known, it must be reflected in the charge. More complicated than Mr Valencia's daughter's case. Let's see how they perform another miracle.

Charlie99

This case will be tougher coz it is likely to include more than 2 suspects. For trafficking charges, there must be buyers. When trafficker is known, it must be reflected in the charge. More complicated than Mr Valencia's daughter's case. Let's see how they perform another miracle.

They will probably "dance' around it.

HTOLAS

Maybe they'll sponsor the 'live' telecast of the Olympics!

Spot on. This may cause the Ongs more than 10 million. Peter Lim's daughter did not face a trafficking charge and that's a big difference. So, $20 million sports scholarships?

Agoraphobic

Oy! I keep my nose clean here in Peesai! Don't touch that shit as long as I am in Singapore. Strange, was talking about it with an old ex-kaki, and we discussed the many times when we thought we were close to being nailed for possession. My friend was under the impression that we were being watched most of the times but the narcs were after the big dealers, so we weren't nabbed. True or not, it all happened long ago, we're clean now. We are law abiding tax-payers nowadays! Sit a kopitiam, dwink Tiger and kpkb about the gahmen, that's the furthest we'd go to be anti-establishment!

our sbf pot smoker agro kena caught?

soikee

Spot on. This may cause the Ongs more than 10 million. Peter Lim's daughter did not face a trafficking charge and that's a big difference. So, $20 million sports scholarships?

Spoke to someone familiar with serious drug offences.

In Kim Lim's case no third party involved and intervention to hush up took place at I/O stage, but in Jenn's case the Malay boy got arrested first and led CNB to pursue him.

Am told the poor chap will probably get 5 years and 3 strokes for trafficking and the rest of the charges will be taken into consideration.

Trafficking need not be buying and selling to make a profit, but distributing free of charge to your friends in a party.

Leckmichamarsch

Well known secret that alot of these "white horses" use party drugs but are on an "untouchable" list. I assume he must have gone overboard by getting very deep into the sales network (which resembles an MLM operation).

they hv everything they desire.......... so muct try illegal thingie
father Jopie was not into drug but pussies.................. the amount of money he splurged on pussies was staggering!! alone gf Jannifer cleaned him 10 mio by junketting for him in Burswood casino Perth.............. she has 2 luxurious apartment then & a stud on staanby

Leckmichamarsch

No big deal....its an open secret that drugs are easily available to the aristocrats....
Remember. Errol Pang's Daughter ,..drugs at that Linden Drive Bungalow ? Kawanjit's Son,...
..the Billionaire Peter Lim's daughter....?

The Registrar of Mount Elizabeth ward 13 can reveal many more.....

funny ........ Errol is not that rich although got a name with loud ring - he is now donating sperms in China

Spoke to someone familiar with serious drug offences.

In Kim Lim's case no third party involved and intervention to hush up took place at I/O stage, but in Jenn's case the Malay boy got arrested first and led CNB to pursue him.

Am told the poor chap will probably get 5 years and 3 strokes for trafficking and the rest of the charges will be taken into consideration.

Trafficking need not be buying and selling to make a profit, but distributing free of charge to your friends in a party.

You are spot on! This case is harder to kelong. Maybe the brains of Chan sek Keong is needed once more.

SC Tan Chee Meng will have to mati-mati think of getting his client to escape caning. End of case, he will be at least 100k richer.

This is a tougher case for him compared to boon gay's.