• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw Phaik Hwa joins Hour Glass as an independent non-executive director. HUAT AHH!!

Re: Dumb ? Now Dumber

This appointment is a result of a buddy buddy relationship between Ah Saw and Jannie Tay..

Maybe they're long time lesbian buddies..

Conqueror

You have just cured my addiction to lesbian porn

images

I heard that Brokeback Mountain had got more female movie goers than the guys. I also heard some guys were so sick of it that they left early. So, on the other hand, lesbians act is still okay for the guys; but, maybe not for the gals. :p

Capano2121

Re: Saw Phaik Hwa joins Hour Glass as an independent non-executive director. HUAT AHH

Fucked up bitch working for a teochew bitch, a very nice combo!!!!!

Qantas

Re: Saw Phaik Hwa joins Hour Glass as an independent non-executive director. HUAT AHH

She and that lao kway bu Jannie Tay can go chiong Pinoy boy toys together

I thot this Jannie woman just divorced recently and dun have anything more to do with Hour Glass? Her ex-husband family control Hour Glass right? So our speculation of Janny giving a job to Saw does not seem to measure up leh.

Kohliantye

that's not god being fair
she can well afford plastic surgery, if she chooses

Mrs Goh Chok Tong was such a wonderful and cute woman until the day day she sided with the crook Durai

Look at her now????????

Injunction from GOD

So sad.

M

Mdm Tang

ANOTHER "Collectorship"

expect more "Collectorship"

from MIW PLPs ...

Merl Haggard

god is fair, how cum these rich and powderful fuckers can be so damn UGLY?

Saw may be ugly, but I hear that she's got long & soft fingers to rub Jennie's clitoris and touch her G-spot.

Merl Haggard

I thot this Jannie woman just divorced recently and dun have anything more to do with Hour Glass? Her ex-husband family control Hour Glass right? So our speculation of Janny giving a job to Saw does not seem to measure up leh.

Distribution of assets, Henry took the family bungalow in Nassim Rd plus other assets and Jennie took over Hour Glass.

She now lives in Reflections at Keppel Rd.

wendychan

Mrs Goh Chok Tong was such a wonderful and cute woman until the day day she sided with the crook Durai

Look at her now????????

Injunction from GOD

So sad.

there's hope yet then....

Throw Lee Wei Ling into the fray and you'll have a 3 Lesbians dream team porn..
Ptui! Ptui! Ptui!.....get recurring nightmare if have the misfortune to witness...........thinking about it for 3 secs my didi cannot stand for half day liao

choirboy

Distribution of assets, Henry took the family bungalow in Nassim Rd plus other assets and Jennie took over Hour Glass.

She now lives in Reflections at Keppel Rd.

whoa from bungalow to condo. she must be pissed. but the choice is apt. she needs to reflect. :biggrin:

Kuailan

Hour Glass will die of slow death sentence by Ah Saw,
Rolex will stop supply to Hour Glass b'cos they know ppl will boycott
their watches in that shop!! Micheal Tay don't cycling around better watch your back
Ah Saw will cut you into two pieces!

Reputation takes years to built now will go into the BIG LOKANG drain by Ah Saw!!

Watch the bank account will be drain too! Last time her salary $1.6m
now Hour Glass pay her more $2m ?? finish lah year end earning all finished!

Add HC to that list. Bo beh chau.

Ah Saw, Jannie Tay, Lee Wei Ling, Ho Jinx, Chua Sisters..

Lesbian dream team line up already completed.. Need a leading man to handle all these 6 wild ladies on the bed.. Uncle GD you want to become the Hero or not? :biggrin: