• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Satanic Verses

Erudio

Fooking Happy.JPG

New PAP whore candidate Fock Me Hard CNA 23 Mar 2011 :

"I have been doing quite a lot of block visits in different areas, looking at people's homes. Obviously there are plenty of happy Singaporeans."

Erudio

Wong "Cant make babies then jas import" Cunt Head 23 Mar 2011 :

"If you ask why the opposition want to win a constituency, I think the intention is quite clear. Some of them say, 'we want to do that for renewal', others say they want to be the first one to break through into a GRC and win the GRC. But what is this election about? Is it about the interests and ambitions of political parties and individual interest to create a legacy and make a history? That is what voters should ask themselves. This election is about the future."

Charles "U lesser mortal, I immortal" Chong 26 Mar 2011 :

"As with any General Election, there are always last-minute changes, so please expect the unexpected. It really depends on who the opposition fields. And I think similarly, the opposition is also trying to figure out who the PAP is going to field, in which area and which candidates before reacting accordingly."

:oIo: One say PAP focus on the future instead of which Oppo contest wat GRC to win. But another say PAP focus on Oppo bcus concern wif who contest in wat GRC can win. So 1 say PAP holier than thou put ur future b4 party interest. But the other say ur future depends on who PAP put in GRC n dat depend on who Oppo put in dat GRC. The result - cock stuck in mouth, dunno to swallow (admit stoopid contradiction) or bite (deny saying it).

20110324.144211_wong_kan_seng.jpg
Na bei Immortal !!! U contradict me !!

charleschong.jpg
But u r a contradiction wat cunt pit brain !!!

• 20110324.144211_wong_kan_seng.jpg
    20110324.144211_wong_kan_seng.jpg
    16.5 KB · Views: 178

Erudio

Yaacob "I curse Indonesia fer not controlling haze" Ibrahim CNA 27 Mar 2011, GE bravado :

"I'm confident that if you look at our (Jalan Besar GRC) track record, they know what we've been doing."

:oIo: Yeah we do, n it look like tis ............................ Jln Besar residents r not worry no water, but they wonder Y it has bcum SG's new reservoir

floodsg.jpg

images

jalanbesar4jpg1276693111743-data.jpg

Erudio

Janil "Break promise to wife ok wat" Puthucheary ST 31 Mar 2011 when asked Y he did not return to SG to do NS :

"I've spent the last 10 years saving kids' lives."

:oIo: How many docs in SG saved lives of kids n grown ups but still do NS? How many local boys work fer the economy to save the whole country n still do NS? Focking satanic motherfocker traitorous Janil !!!

Dr%2BJanil%2BPuthucheary%2Bproud%2Bgrin.JPG

"The perpetual sneer on my face is fer U peasants !!!! Google me n u will C"

• Fooking Happy.JPG
    Fooking Happy.JPG
    7.8 KB · Views: 289

Erudio

Vikram "i m a focking elite debator" Nair ST 31 Mar 2011 :

"Once a person hits 62, that doesn't mean they can no longer perform the functions. If you take away the retirement age, then what you have is a system that basically says, yes, people can work as long as they want."

pic6.jpg

"Jas focking work work till u die n get out of my elite debating face !!!"

Erudio

Edwin "Black Viper K. Shanmugam is my colleague" Tong Chun Fai CNA 30 Mar 2011 :

"I want to earn that respect, I really mean it, and I think that is something that has to be done and without that respect, I don't think I will effectively be able to represent them."

20110330_FJB_pap1_img_tn.jpg

"Show me respect or i'll show U the door !!! Focking SG peasants !!!"

Erudio

Ng "I'm a bloody bargain fer $3m a yr" Eng Hen St 31 Mar 2011 :

"Would we field candidates who disagreed with our policies? The answer is yes, if they could give a rationale why they believe their system would work better .... If somebody believes so fundamentally in a system that's different from Singapore's, it would be hard for him to accept how we do things."

Minister+of+Manpower,+Dr+Ng+Eng+Hen+5.jpg

"Contradiction? Wat contradiction? I say PAP will field a dissident as candidate, i didn't say PAP wont make him 'see it our way' afterwards !!! Jas look at me, i saw it the PAP way n i've been a millionaire since !!!"

Erudio

Lim "Work til u die" Boon Heng ST 29 Mar 2011 :

"If God receives thanks from only 10 per cent of the people he helped, we (PAP) mere mortals should not expect to have more."

:oIo: But God didnt peg his salary to 80% of the top earners. In fact, God didnt work fer any salary, or ask fer hike.

Minister-in-Charge+of+aging+issues,+Mr+Lim+Boon+Heng.jpg

"Na bei !!! Dun tock God lah !!!! i'm a focking staunch catholic, n will not stand to hear u desecrate my bloody God !!! How dare u play the religion card during GE !!! O my God, O my focking God, wat hv i done to deserve tis??? Cleanse my soul O kinky God !!!"

Erudio

New PAP scum Patrick Tay Teck Guan ST 5 Apr 2011, quoting eg of so-called grassroot experience :

"I still remember carrying a stretcher in the SCDF exercise. I was only 13 but the grassroots leaders told me, 'Don't worry, you can still carry buckets of water and put out plates.'"

:oIo: Now u noe wat they mean by PAP candidates got "grassroot experience" ... carry buckets n balls oso count

images

"Wat? U accuse me of astroturfing ?!?!?!?! U ever take buckets of water when u 13 yr old??"

Erudio

Vivian "turncoat i m" Balakrishanan ST 10 Apr 2011 on Yu-Fool Yee Shoon stepping down :

"Within MCYS, she basically was in charge of ComCare... What she will leave behind now is a much stronger, much more flexible, much more responsive social safety net, so every disadvantaged family in Singapore owes her a debt of gratitude."

:oIo: Wow!! The mafia want u to remember to repay her kindness, n guess wat she has REALLY done .....

Dec 2008 : "Not many people use this fund (ComCare). I think it is not necessarily a bad thing because Singaporeans still have a very good value, they want to be self-reliant."

Aug 2008 Parl when asked for more gov aid to the poor esp poorest 20 per cent of Singaporeans : "Our ministry's concern is...how far you want to cover. You want to cover up to 30 per cent, 40 per cent or 50 per cent?"

:oIo: Sounds familiar?? Her boss fork-tongue Vivian said in Mar 2007 when requested for more Public Assistance fund for the poor :

"How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?"

:oIo:Fock back to Hell Yu-Fool !!! N may Satan gorge ur rotten heart !!!

Erudio

Lim "Gov biz to suck elderly savings dry" Boon Heng ST 10 Apr 2011 on Oppo candidates :

"Although there are indications that 'so and so' may be a candidate, it's not quite clear what the candidate is made up of. So when it comes to the campaign, a short 10 days, I think it's quite difficult for people to assess... so it would be a pity if people are made to cast their choices without the proper assessment of candidates."

images

"Oi focking senile old dirty man. Dun u noe dat statement can oso apply to us newbies !!! Fock off n shut up b4 i cut ur old cock off wif my elite uncaring spade !!!"

Erudio

New Satanic PAP candidate Chan "24-yr in SAF" Chun Sing ST 15 Apr 2011 :

"I do not want diversity for diversity's sake... I have seen so-called models, the paragons of multi-party democracy. I am not always sure that it works best."

hitler1.jpg

"Singapore's best wif 1-party rule, 1-man rule !! 24 yrs in the SAF n i can tell u command & control is best. Total obedience n blind loyalty is wat's best fer SG voters. If i'm capable of consultative consensus, PAP wld hv put me in the pte sector. So get ready fer FASCISM reloaded. Vote fer me, vote fer fascism. I'm hiding in Satan Lee's GRC like Lui Tuck Yew did b4 he became a anti-Internet fascist. Hail PAP! Hail Satan !!!!"

Erudio

Lim "I cried bcus Loong kicked me out" Boon Heng CNA 14 Apr 2011 :

"The NCMP is not set up to change government policy."

phph7AxYr.jpg

"Dat means NCMP can tock all they want, the PAP jas go deaf like frogs, wayang over we go home n i collect my millions. Now fock off while I constipate ......."

Erudio

Senior Minister of State for Education Grace "Ok fer gov to lose millions in investments" Fu ST 20 Apr 2011 on contesting in GE :

"I am excited and I am nervous, because it is like having studied for the O levels for five years and now you're sitting it."

:oIo: Typically, it takes 4-yr to prep fer O-level, more if u failed at least once or come fr N-level. Since the whore has never fail in GE, n she's in MOE, it can oni b concluded that SHE HAS LOST TOUCH WIF REALITY OF EDUCATION !!!! Fock the satanic PAP whore !!!

phpBTq9l2.jpg

"................ok so i tock cock, now can i sing u a song ???"

Erudio

:oIo: The news is covered by a DEFENCE correspondent. DSO is mostly associated wif defence R&D. So u belif the multi million $$ satellite is jas to measure soil erosion n environment? IT'S A FOCKING SPY SATELLITE, SPY ON U, SPY ON ME !!!! Parl dissolve so cant ask the evil PAP ministers !!!

ST Apr 20, 2011
S'pore's first satellite to launch today
It'll blast off on Indian rocket and take photos to measure soil erosion
By Jermyn Chow, DEFENCE CORRESPONDENT

SINGAPORE will finally head to space this afternoon, after a series of stops and starts that lasted more than four years.

The Republic's first locally-built micro-satellite will blast off on an Indian rocket at 12.42pm, Singapore time, from the Satish Dhawan Space Centre in India, barring last-minute hitches.

The 105kg refrigerator-size X-Sat will be one of three satellites riding on the Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle C16, which is owned by the Indian Space Research Organisation (Isro). The other two satellites are built by Russia and India.

Isro said in a statement that a high-level panel, dubbed the Launch Authorisation Board, met last Saturday to review the 'readiness of the launch vehicle, spacecraft systems and ground stations'.

Two days later, the panel gave the green light for a 54-hour countdown to today's launch. During this period, final checks are carried out on the rocket, including making sure its tanks are filled up with liquid propellant and the radar system and communications network are working properly, Isro said.

Responding to queries from The Straits Times, a spokesman for Nanyang Technological University (NTU), which collaborated with the DSO National Laboratories to build and design the satellite from scratch, confirmed today's launch.

He said NTU and Isro scientists and engineers have been working closely in the run-up to the launch and stringent checks have been carried out, and that 'the team now awaits the launch of X-Sat into space with great excitement'.

X-Sat will orbit for three years at a height of 800km and take photographs to measure soil erosion and environmental changes on earth. It will then relay data to a ground station at NTU. Images will also be beamed back to the National University of Singapore's Centre for Remote Imaging, Sensing and Processing.

X-Sat's launch will make Singapore one of the first South-east Asian countries to have a locally designed and built satellite in space.

Today's launch has been a long time coming. Work began about nine years ago, with a reported plan to launch in 2007 and last year. Those deadlines came and went, with no reasons given for the delay. Experts estimate the hold-up will have caused the cost of the X-Sat to soar from $10 million to over $40 million.

[email protected]

Erudio

Khaw "Send ur aged folks to JB" Boon Wan CNA 23 Apr 2011 denying dat he had suggested sending the poor sick elderly to JB :

"In my same religious belief, if you lie, that is also one the tragic sins. The outcome is also down to hell, so don't do that."

:oIo: Wow!! A Ministar cursing his political opponent to goto Hell !! His releegion (Buddhism) oso say dat he who curse others to Hell shall too goto Hell n hv his tongue sliced off !!!

Erudio

Cow "I'm a filial Buddhist" Boon Wan ............. sinner extraordinaire !!!

17 Apr 2006 exclusive interview with MediaCorp's Channel 8 :

"My personal view is, our land is expensive. But we have nearby neighbours in Johore, Batam and Bintan. The elderly want to reach their doctors within half to one hour. So retirement villages in neighbouring countries is possible, barring the cross-border hassle. It is best to find cheap land on short leases"

Parl 9 Feb 2009 :

"It is mind-boggling. The cost of land and construction cost is so low that my cost of putting up just a polyclinic (in Singapore) is probably more than his cost of putting up a 200-bed nursing home (in Johor Baru). The monthly cost of keeping a resident in a private nursing home in Singapore, you can stretch it easily to pay at least 2-1/2 months of nursing home care in Johor Baru....Of course many visit (relatives in nursing homes) daily, but quite a significant number visit only during the weekends, so what is the difference in putting them (patients) in Johor Baru?"

Erudio

Cow "Pls die in JB n free up SG hospital beds" Boon Wan CNA 23 Apr 2011 when accused of mixing religion wif politics :

"I am a Buddhist. I think everyone knows that. (Defiant tone) What's wrong with that? I'm not saying, Singaporeans please all join and become Buddhists. I think that will be wrong. Or Singaporeans all become Christians. I think that will be wrong. But I'm just stating I am a Buddhist. (Defiant tone) What's wrong with that? Are they shy to talk about their own religion? I am not one who will promote people to dump their parents. I am a brave man but I am not a reckless man so when I talk about my religion I am saying that hey in my religion that is a very serious sin."

fudo-myoo-bronze_90.jpg

"Khaw Boon Wan u evil hypocritical liar, how dare u promote ur evil scheme using my name!! The voters of Sembawang GRC r blind. I'm not. I'll hv ur tongue and ur heart !!"

Erudio

Cow "I dun lie like Lui dun watch porn" Boon Wan ST 4 May 2006 denying b4 GE dat means-testing is 2b implemented :

"I don't tell lies like some people. It's not my style, my character. In my religion, one of the biggest sins is to tell lies; the next birth, you will become a cockroach or something. I take things seriously. What I said, I can deliver. What I can't deliver, I dare not say."

:oIo: Watch it ppl !! He said he'll send ur sick elderly folks to JB, he CAN deliver !!!