• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sammyboy sex page faulty?

Soul_Reaper

ok, wat! ... @ least 4 now ...

I cannot access leh...... have this message everytime :mad::(

Database error
The Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions database has encountered a problem.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please try the following:
Load the page again by clicking the Refresh button in your web browser.
Open the www.sammyboyforum.com home page, then try to open another page.
Click the Back button to try another link.

The www.sammyboyforum.com forum technical staff have been notified of the error, though you may contact them if the problem persists.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

I cannot access leh...... have this message everytime :mad::(

Database error
The Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions database has encountered a problem. ...
dunno y u cant ... me still can ... can even post reply sum mor ...

Frankiestine

Heard the website being blocked in China. Wonder is it oso the same in Sillypore too? :o:mad:

dun think so i used anonymous serving and also encounter same problem...think it is more like a problem on his site...

Oooi Sam wake up lah...do something about your website...limpeh few days no porn already very kang kor leh....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

angie II

The sammyboyforum.com database is using fucking windows98. Please be patient, see ya like in............ 48 hrs! :p