• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam don't act high class! Change back the coffeeshop name!

Jack Neo

We Singaporean prefer to go coffeeshop, you fake angmoh dun act high class here:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

therockz

We Singaporean prefer to go coffeeshop, you fake angmoh dun act high class here:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You know a man is hopeless when he calls a "cafe" high class. But then he probably calls anyone who can read his utility bills aloud "angmoh wannabe", anyone who has a professional job as "act high class/study too much go crazy" and anyone who see the doctor instead of a tattooed Chinese healer as "eating angmoh doctor drugs have a lot of side effects". It is a pity they don't make toilet bowls large enough to flush a person away.

shud oso change lubbish hip 2 sam's alfresco haven's toilet ... :Rolleyes:

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Aiyo...this courtyard cafe sound so gay...look more like a discussion place for faggots,courtesan,concubine and eunuch..etc.

boss,kiang enough, mai kay kiang lah(smart but dun be too smart).:rolleyes:

1. not sucking up!
2. i guess sam has the rights to make change to its name.
3. however, courtyard cafe sounds very "england".

aangsc

he is probably thinking of the ever popular word these day 'renewal' strategy to attract the young ones here. Too many ah peks bad for biz.

fukyuman

I dun think people go courtyard cafes to talk cock. Alfresco better meaning as sinkies don't know what it means and cannot pronounce without tripping.