• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Russia Ukraine war is girls sissy war... compare to Vietnam war with US... usual... angmoh no balls to inflict toxic traps.... boooo...

Look at different wars between Vietnam and US... poor Vietnamese use serious deadly traps to kill balless angmoh give them nightmares and surrendered.... yankee go home.... boohoo...

Eh.... NSF liability must send to Vietnam to train like Vietgong.... set up bobby traps.... dig tunnels.... complete package 3 years there... say goodbye to your white fair skin complexion Chinese 帅哥look...

New enemy is IRA Indian.... storm in to Singapore pretend to rescue their valued faked FTs IT and financial banking experts, now fake AI experts soon...

Russia Ukraine war is sissy war... this war in in Europe region and both are white fair skin complexion soldiers... no bobbi traps... non toxic wars .... eh... keep fighting for 10 years no different.... recycle soldiers with no broken bones, paralysed or commit suicide types....

..... toy soldiers...

Now I see.... to this day the West are bending to use the word 'Communist' to blatantly insult Asians because of their shamelessly lose this Vietnam war to Asian....

Keep insulting Communists word lah.... but Asian will keep using the word to signify we won this Vietnam war.... hahaha...

Now I see Communist word is used by China to glorify Asian are mighty tigers in war.... for US only...

Still use Communists word to insult Asian... now the table has turned... to shame the West loser in Asian war.... Vietnam war... glory to Asian...

Grooming time. Pangsai shower brush teeth make coffee rest and take a nap... hang DND sign on door knob.... keng again...

Sending NSF liability term boys to Vietnam... balls drop for LKY.... Quick quick send his 2 prodigy son boys abroad to study and wait there for wars to end....includes all ministers sons KFC studied for 8 years... lagi kiasu, kiasi ....