• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

master

Re: Don't hear much dong dong chiang on the streets.

Since this is the first day of the new year it's quite surprising that i didn't hear one instance of drums and cymbals on the streets during the morning and early afternoon. My neighbour who always hires a lion dance troupe every year also didn't hire one this year.

What dong dong chiang? lky havent died lah. Ofcourse no dong dong chiang lah.

master

Re: Reduced Points

You want more points? Show ypur support for PAP now and you will get even more than what these oppo fuctards can give you! Huat Ah!
YOUR MOTHER , SISTER N GRAND MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE kena fucked by JOHN TAN!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Chinese New Year is really about Family!

Curses never work on me. I am Supreme!

Instead, You will be hit by diseases and all shit luck will befall you!
YOUR MOTHER , SISTER N GRAND MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE kena fucked by JOHN TAN!!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Growth outlook still muted despite surprise GDP uptick

Buy 4D, DIE.
Buy Toto, DIE.
Go Casino, also SI KIAO KIAO.
DISEASES AND SICKNESS START FOR U FROM YEAR OF GOAT!

Huat You Dead Ah!!! HUAT AH!

master

My Sorry to sam leong n sam mother !!!!! I fucked the wrong hole. Sorry!!!!!

Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?????????????????????????

master

Sorry to sam leong n his mother. i fucked the wrong hole! Sorry!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Goh Meng Seng said he feel very lonely and aspired to be the next Dr Sun Yat Sen

If goh meng seng come to my ward this election, i will vote him out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Who is this Australian girl? I fell in love with her in 5 seconds

Fuck the thread starter!!!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Hundreds of residents sign petition to demand explanation from WP

dear bros, please zap pap this cuming erection.