• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

roy ngerng is a working class hero

soIsee

It is pathetic. Lots of SG losers wants to get the PAP but are incompetent to do so.

Lots of losers wish to depend on their CPF as their final hope, which is vanishing. They are helpless.

They used and exploited this Green Blogger Roy, and had him burnt up. Roy got pushed out by these losers into the ring to fight and he is completely not ready and had to pretend to be brave. The losers just blindly cheer on, and dream on. Their incompetant fighter is unable to take this battle as these dreamers are all fat hoping.

Pathetic.

I have used the word 'PATHETIC' and Sinkie losers many times but did it made these Sinkie start thinking?

No. Same like this guy Roy. He knows the climate. Grew up here. Spent 30 over years of his 'pathetic' life in some HDB pigeon hole and then thought he could bring change with his silly Blog.

His father should have done him a favor earlier in his life and banned him from ever using the internet let alone blog.

Now when the parents grow old with a son like this, living in a high cost environment. What sort of lives are these ppl going to have?

What I say here are FACTs about ordinary folks who need to have a secured life line to have a decent means of survival. Not thinking you are so smart and start blogging to displease your ruler!

god_zeus

PAP is a dark govt
it is obvious
it use dark tactics like control , restrict, distort, fear mongering ..etc

PAP lightning is just a disguise to fool pple

PAP rule will end
whether they like it or not

as the light or awakening continues
pple will see wat they are doing
and will slowly vote them out

pap will die a natural death due to the galactic cycles (kali yugas)
they are like the devil
struggling to saty in power

it would become an 'anormaly' if PAP is still around after 2025 or 2030

becos by that time people will not accept such a govt

But isn't PAP light. LIGHTNING.
This could mean PAP becoming stronger due to the galactic event.
Lightning strikes down all in their path.

Asterix

患乱出英雄 regardless of any time, period, era when a country is in crisis with their government/ ruler.

Story starts @ 4:12 ... ... at that moment in time the hero is ... ... by comparison that distant relative of the Liu clan is quite useless ... ...

[video=youtube;NlDHKE06JmI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlDHKE06JmI&index=17&list=PLF1C5715071EB772B[/video]

I have used the word 'PATHETIC' and Sinkie losers many times but did it made these Sinkie start thinking?

No. Same like this guy Roy. He knows the climate. Grew up here. Spent 30 over years of his 'pathetic' life in some HDB pigeon hole and then thought he could bring change with his silly Blog.

His father should have done him a favor earlier in his life and banned him from ever using the internet let alone blog.

Now when the parents grow old with a son like this, living in a high cost environment. What sort of lives are these ppl going to have?

What I say here are FACTs about ordinary folks who need to have a secured life line to have a decent means of survival. Not thinking you are so smart and start blogging to displease your ruler!

You sound like a PAP low life but trying to emulate me.. nice try loser. When you are a low life, you are.

You do not understand what selflessness means... His parents are the best in the world. Roy is welly brought up by them.

soIsee

You sound like a PAP low life but trying to emulate me.. nice try loser. When you are a low life, you are.

You do not understand what selflessness means... His parents are the best in the world. Roy is welly brought up by them.

Choose :

1) Low life, living millionaire life style with millions.

2) Fighting justice for Sinkie losers, end up eithier becoming a destitute for the homeless who is also at the same time bankrupt or inside a mental institution.

Ppl tend to say the offsprings tend to be losers if his parents are so too.

Roy is just confirming what was facts known long ago! LoL

blindswordsman

He's a gay idiot.

Gay or not gay has got nothing to do with his public spiritedness. His stupidity is to make unsubstantiated allegation. Sticking to facts might not have got him the publicity that he wanted. Jump into the fire and see how hot it can get.

Choose :

1) Low life, living millionaire life style with millions.

2) Fighting justice for Sinkie losers, end up eithier becoming a destitute for the homeless who is also at the same time bankrupt or inside a mental institution.

Ppl tend to say the offsprings tend to be losers if his parents are so too.

Roy is just confirming what was facts known long ago! LoL

He is not going to be a bankrupt or be in a mental institution..you have left out that sinkies are united now.

soIsee

Gay or not gay has got nothing to do with his public spiritedness. His stupidity is to make unsubstantiated allegation. Sticking to facts might not have got him the publicity that he wanted. Jump into the fire and see how hot it can get.

If the idiot did not draw inference using CHC to Ah Loong, but still alleged all those nonsense with so convincing facts whether self created or not, Ah Loong would not have been bothered with his case.

blindswordsman

....2) Fighting justice for Sinkie losers, end up eithier becoming a destitute for the homeless who is also at the same time bankrupt or inside a mental institution....Ppl tend to say the offsprings tend to be losers if his parents are so too.

LKY said it long ago that graudate parents produced brilliant off-springs. Now he has to eat his words. Sinkies knew LKY was just bull shitting. Now we have pappies MPs saying that they came from poor families and their parents were non-graduates. The pappies candidate, a medical surgeon, who lost in PE is an example.

If the idiot did not draw inference using CHC to Ah Loong, but still alleged all those nonsense with so convincing facts whether self created or not, Ah Loong would not have been bothered with his case.

This is called getting attention.

one of the marketing strategy: creating awareness.

if he has not getting the pinky to sue him, i have not known who the hell he is.

Roy is smart beside being selfless and full of balls.

Lionheart

he would be allowed all the freedom that he had been enjoying
he over stepped with confidence
in his unguarded moment of euphoria
he invoked GOD AND CHC
that was his last nail to his coffin
no decent PM will allow such a gross transgression
and irresponsible accusation
he has to pay for his folly

Lionheart