• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Rioting At Stadium During S-League Match! Police Activated! Guess How Many Sinkie Fans Died? Oppies Still Think PAP Police Cannot Make It?

All matches need purchase ticket KNN Leepending on matches some $8 upto $15 come with a free ice cream KNN my uncle ever attended once just for the experience and collected some money after the match KNN the fans will hit the drum like a malay wedding KNN
The funny part is as you may know a drum has a lever to adjust up & down to switch between snare drum sound and without sand sound KNN they will switch it to the without sand sound and hit together with the cheering and altogether will sounds like a malay wedding I.e errrrrr....bong bong bong bong... KNN siao

Majulah

a trivial incident can triggered such a uncalled for response. as if this is what life is all about.

this proved that the insidious propaganda to divert low IQ citizens away from engaging in serious issues in life and politic is beri successful.

it is easier to govern the people if u keep those low iq entertain with movies , sports , computer games and the internet ,