• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Right time for WP to plant seeds in West Coast GRC.

Reddog

With the waning of psp as an alternative for WC GRC, the WP should also look west.
The long-term plan is to give Sinkies in the West a choice.

blackmondy

Limpeh also want to plant some seeds inside some West Coast chiobu....Anytime is also the right time. :biggrin:

wikiphile

Fuck WP, let them strategize on how to hold on to their current seats in next GE first before they branch out. I voted for these clowns since 2006 and will no longer be doing so next GE.

Again fuck Bayi and his posse.

bobby

Singaporean voters are fuckers…complain complain about gahmen but when come to voting will vote in gahmen again.