• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rhymin' Is Fun

escher

Some say PAP is Good
I say PAP likes to Loot

Some Say PAP is Best
I tell them to kiss my Ass :kma:

Kopluncle can write so many dirty ditties
Of his encounters with pussies and and titties
Truth is he can't afford them so he has to pretend
Actually he is just wanking off with his hand

Hee haa ha hoohoo ho

Not laffing on way to the bank as I not a PAP bastard
just laffing at the entries

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

This is what I told my kaki over a beer
Arsene and Arsenal have a good team this year
I was taking them seriously till I saw your avatar
Whahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! :biggrin:

This thread is a threat to me :eek:

Wenger

This is what I told my kaki over a beer
Arsene and Arsenal have a good team this year
I was taking them seriously till I saw your avatar
Whahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! :biggrin:

I know i know... present day football fans just can't accept that i was then a handsome young man. :rolleyes:

Wenger

Arsenal Rocks! Love Arsenal! :biggrin:
Bit sad lor...never resign fabregas...:(

Good but not the best.
According to his boyhood club Barcelona, he was a flop.
And according to jw5, there are better playmakers like Hamsik whose team just crash out of the CL :eek::biggrin:

Sometime ago in the forum a football fan asked this
Who is better in midfield than Fabregas please provide a list
Arsene also pondered this question who could these players be
Wilshere, Arteta, Cazorla, Flamini, Diaby and of course, Ramsey. :biggrin:

Good but not the best.
According to his boyhood club Barcelona, he was a flop.
And according to jw5, there are better playmakers like Hamsik whose team just crash out of the CL :eek::biggrin:

kopluncle

Sometime ago in the forum a football fan asked this
Who is better in midfield than Fabregas please provide a list
Arsene also pondered this question who could these players be
Wilshere, Arteta, Cazorla, Flamini, Diaby and of course, Ramsey. :biggrin:

wah lao...damn good
from Politics to Fucking Ah Scoo and now to Football

sibei top form tonite...hat trick liaozzz...you win liao lor! :biggrin:

kopluncle

Arsenal's group in CL this year....They will face Borussia Dortmund (Germany), Galatasaray (Turkey) and Anderlecht (Belgium).

kopluncle

ok....now the Draw Results for this year's CL..

Group A: Atletico Madrid, Juventus, Olympiakos, Malmo
Group B: Real Madrid, Basel, Liverpool, Ludogorets Razgrad.
Group C: Benfica, Zenit St Petersburg, Bayer Leverkusen, Monaco.
Group D: Arsenal, Borussia Dortmund, Galatasaray, Anderlecht
Group E: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, CSKA Moscow, Roma.
Group F: Barcelona, Paris St-Germain, Ajax, APOEL Nicosia.
Group G: Chelsea, Schalke, Sporting Lisbon, Maribor
Group H: Porto, Shakhtar Donetsk, Athletic Bilbao, BATE Borisov.

Arse-nal fans you are once again so lucky
You should qualify ahead of the guys from Turkey
Man City should be happy there's no team from Spain
But meeting Benatia's teams may mean being knocked out again. :biggrin:

Wenger

Arse-nal fans you are once again so lucky
You should qualify ahead of the guys from Turkey
Man City should be happy there's no team from Spain
But meeting Benatia's teams may mean being knocked out again. :biggrin:

Thank u and it was a good draw. :wink:

We beat Dortmund in 2011/2012 but we lost to them in 2013/2014 on away goal rule.

This CL we are going to make French Tourtiere out of BVB. :biggrin:

Gundogan

Thank u and it was a good draw. :wink:

We beat Dortmund in 2011/2012 but we lost to them in 2013/2014 on away goal rule.

This CL we are going to make French Tourtiere out of BVB. :biggrin:

KNN How dare u !! :oIo:

Champions League draw in full

37wDJXo.jpg

When You Vote for PAP
PAP give you some Candy

When You Vote for Opposition
We will rid All the PAP Corruption.