• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

REWARD POSTER For This Fucker. Anyone Knows Where he hangs Out?

ahleebabasingaporethief

This is the worst kind of a BASTARD in human form.

Re: A*STAR cheebye kia blame dead rider at ECP for 45min delay & $3 ERP <hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Here is the motherfucker <leo_highlight style="background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 0%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_6" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" leohighlights_keywords="facebook" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="false">facebook</leo_highlight>:

21prmr.jpg

<!-- / message --> <!-- edit note --> <hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> Last edited by BusNo64; Today at 10:18 AM.
<!-- / edit note -->
<!-- controls --> <!-- / controls -->​
<!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- post 448497 popup menu --> <table border="0" cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1"> <tbody><tr> <td class="thead">BusNo64</td> </tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">View Public Profile</td></tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">Send a private message to BusNo64</td></tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">Find all posts by BusNo64</td></tr> </tbody></table>
<!-- / post 448497 popup menu --> <!-- / close content container --> <!-- / post #448497 --><!-- post #448501 --> <!-- open content container --> <!-- this is not the last post shown on the page --> <table class="tborder" id="post448501" width="100%" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1"><tbody><tr> <td class="thead"> #3
<!-- status icon and date -->
post_old.gif
Today, 10:10 AM <!-- / status icon and date -->
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt2" style="padding: 0px;"> <!-- user info --> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6"> <tbody><tr> <td nowrap="nowrap"> BusNo64
user_offline.gif
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_448501", true); </script>
Alfrescian (S)
</td> <td width="100%"> </td> <td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap"> Join Date: Oct 2009
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 162 / Power: 12
reputation_pos.gif
</fieldset>

</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <!-- / user info --> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt1" id="td_post_448501"> <!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- icon and title -->
icon1.gif
Re: A*STAR cheebye kia blame dead rider at ECP for 45min delay & $3 ERP
<hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Name: Ong Shaocheng Aaron

Poly: Temasek Poly

Employer: A*Star

Number Plate: SJU8110J

Model: Black Mitsubishi Lancer

http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/a...me_266107.html
</td></tr></tbody></table>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

...he has just apologized. This is another perfect example of a BASTARD that thinks he is the whole world, never give up seats or help the poor and elderly. these are the products of a SCUM led brain-washing education system that thinks once he secures a job working for a SCUM COMPANY, the whole world is at his feet.

Remember that WEE BITCH of 18 years old whose father is a MP and siad all poor people in Singapore "should get out of her elite uncaring face"?. Well, here is another example.

I will never forget that fuck face and hair color.

28vz7p.jpg

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

cooleo

I don't mind chipping in a few bucks to reward anyone who can track down this cb kia.

commoner

descended family and community? what f-up english is that....

check out his friends, and send his comments or this website to them

KNN

cooleo

Who wanna chip in $ to reward anyone who post his address? :biggrin:

I think his address will be visited by more ppl than leetahbar's

allanlee

Who wanna chip in $ to reward anyone who post his address? :biggrin:

I think his address will be visited by more ppl than leetahbar's

He is living with his parents so I wun post his address coz his parents got nothing to do with this......... but interested forummers can play "Spot the Bastard" at Holland Village :biggrin:

cooleo

He is living with his parents so I wun post his address coz his parents got nothing to do with this......... but interested forummers can play "Spot the Bastard" at Holland Village :biggrin:

Spot the bastard is a little difficult leh. Holland Village is not v big, but also not small wor. Set up gantries to stalk him meh?

allanlee

Spot the bastard is a little difficult leh. Holland Village is not v big, but also not small wor. Set up gantries to stalk him meh?

Since you new to the game....... make it easier hor....... more specifically the place is called Lorong Mambong :biggrin: ....... and go to nearby Lorong Liput carpark look for a black mitsubishi lancer :p

If you still need further info or assistance...... think you'd better go back to the AssAF for another 2 years of NS! :(

cooleo

Since you new to the game....... make it easier hor....... more specifically the place is called Lorong Mambong :biggrin: ....... and go to nearby Lorong Liput carpark look for a black mitsubishi lancer :p

If you still need further info or assistance...... think you'd better go back to the AssAF for another 2 years of NS! :(

lorongliput.jpg

hiker

he make sure he doesnt drive that stupid car out.....i make sure he gets a 'new car' if i spot it...:mad::mad:

jln mambong? this guy is ah-sia-kia?

tgt him only...leave the innocent out.

flood his office mail / his boss mail with is deeds...

A*star like famous for having "one-of-its-kind* people.

The walk-in-nude-at-holland-village girl also from A*star right?

lianbeng

This is the worst kind of a BASTARD in human form.

Re: A*STAR cheebye kia blame dead rider at ECP for 45min delay & $3 ERP <hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Here is the motherfucker <leo_highlight style="background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 0%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_6" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_6')" leohighlights_keywords="facebook" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dfacebook%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="false">facebook</leo_highlight>:

21prmr.jpg

<!-- / message --> <!-- edit note --> <hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> Last edited by BusNo64; Today at 10:18 AM.
<!-- / edit note -->
<!-- controls --> <!-- / controls -->​
<!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- post 448497 popup menu --> <table border="0" cellpadding="4" cellspacing="1"> <tbody><tr> <td class="thead">BusNo64</td> </tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">View Public Profile</td></tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">Send a private message to BusNo64</td></tr> <tr><td class="vbmenu_option">Find all posts by BusNo64</td></tr> </tbody></table>
<!-- / post 448497 popup menu --> <!-- / close content container --> <!-- / post #448497 --><!-- post #448501 --> <!-- open content container --> <!-- this is not the last post shown on the page --> <table class="tborder" id="post448501" width="100%" align="center" border="0" cellpadding="6" cellspacing="1"><tbody><tr> <td class="thead"> #3
<!-- status icon and date -->
post_old.gif
Today, 10:10 AM <!-- / status icon and date -->
</td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt2" style="padding: 0px;"> <!-- user info --> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6"> <tbody><tr> <td nowrap="nowrap"> BusNo64
user_offline.gif
<script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_448501", true); </script>
Alfrescian (S)
</td> <td width="100%"> </td> <td valign="top" nowrap="nowrap"> Join Date: Oct 2009
<fieldset class="fieldset"> <legend>My Reputation:</legend> Points: 162 / Power: 12
reputation_pos.gif
</fieldset>

</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <!-- / user info --> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="alt1" id="td_post_448501"> <!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- icon and title -->
icon1.gif
Re: A*STAR cheebye kia blame dead rider at ECP for 45min delay & $3 ERP
<hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Name: Ong Shaocheng Aaron

Poly: Temasek Poly

Employer: A*Star

Number Plate: SJU8110J

Model: Black Mitsubishi Lancer

http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/a...me_266107.html
</td></tr></tbody></table>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

want to find that fucker? not difficult lah.
just go to facebook look for him then pretend to befriend him lor.
once u can get him to accept u as friend then u can cio him out liao mah.