• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember this ?

Frankiestine

How many of you grew up learning your ABCs from this show?:biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DnOZbY2bR1s&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DnOZbY2bR1s&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Big Sexy

wow now is children programme liao..

how about atom ant and yogi.. still got that yiba yiba an.de.lay.(cannot remember the name)..:biggrin:

Foto+Atom+Ant.jpg

_1237370_yogi150.jpg

How many of you grew up learning your ABCs from this show?:biggrin::biggrin:

Microsoft

Woody Woodpecker...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oeldv48RGv8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oeldv48RGv8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Pink Panther...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VnLhvMStUWU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VnLhvMStUWU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Mobile Armored Strike Kommand (M.A.S.K.)

519678240_19f791a6dc_o.jpg

GI Joe...

1.jpg

Thunder Cat...

group5a2.jpg

Ghost Buster...

351169982_acc31a7771.jpg

HE-Man...

he%20man%20vol%201.jpg

Talespin...

talespin.jpg

Smurfs...

smurfs.jpg

BigSexy favourite...Ah Qua Man...:biggrin::biggrin:

header.gif

Big Sexy

Ms.. which one of the superfriends are you??? Wonderwoman?? :biggrin: :biggrin:

how much the picture got no green lantern wan???

Super_Friends.jpg

Wonder Twin powers, activate!
Wonder_Twins.jpg

Microsoft

Lost in space... Doctor Smith... Wat his famous quote?? Never fear! Smith is here!.. :biggrin::biggrin: Another 1 is "Say what he mean but dun mean wat he say"... I m still trying 2 figure dis 1 out...:biggrin::p

lost_in_space.jpg

How come still using CRT monitor leh...:biggrin::biggrin:

ufo_controlspheremonitor.jpg