• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-law?

4527453845378_zps7502186e.jpg

8968936385631_zps96956245.jpg

Apparently got the video, finding how to download now :eek::eek::eek::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Re: Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-l

wow happy valentine day alamak!!! welcome back to the forum....:smile:

Travellor

Re: Remember the story about PRC couple consummate in front of mother and sister-in-l

yeah ...thats a hot video...where is it found man?

This one part of PRC culture. The full culture if the guy bonks the mother and sister in law after fulfilling the vow with the wife.

chinese culture on sexual escapades are the best - the most horny, the most complicated and the most steaming...and they put the kamasutra to shame....

This one part of PRC culture. The full culture if the guy bonks the mother and sister in law after fulfilling the vow with the wife.

Bonking the sis in law still ok....the mother is a bit of a challenge.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal

She's quite bonkable.....

LonelyTREE

Is this our Valentine Day's present?
2013 is going to be hot!!

Sadako

Who wants my video tape, will send you in 7 dayz.

blackmondy

Bonking the sis in law still ok....the mother is a bit of a challenge.

我爱你妹妹爱到底。
你姐姐我也很满意。
你妈妈勉强还可以。
你婆婆我就要考虑。

wasn't this already posted before? filming, filming. an entire crew was in that room... where's bro laksaboy now?

Welcome back, AK. The girl seemed to be wearing her panties. Right?

i saw that too............plus the guy is in too low a position...............another publicity stunt................

KNN, talk so much cock Alamaking, where is the fucking video? :oIo:

i saw that too............plus the guy is in too low a position...............another publicity stunt................

haha,you guys are porn experts!!!...i missed the panty!!!...too focused on the melons!!!...respect respect respect!!!:smile:
FS, you very sharp leh!!!

Welcome back, AK. The girl seemed to be wearing her panties. Right?

Aiyah FS, just move the panties to one side can arready, like what CS said.........................